Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

hahah..
thats is amoil..
if u shareholder HONDA SERVICE CENTRE..
sure can get done by 3 minutes...ahaks!!~
tul x snoopy... :D

3 minutes just to que n take ur number la...

miahahahahahahahha...
another 3 hours till ur turn... if saturday la...

mr lori...

installation RM700
wiring RM100
paintworx RM 150

NX NSX NSX NX NSX NSX NSX...SUPRA SUPRA SUPRA......weiiii let's do some activity lorrrr.....

yup RM800 .....compared with your saving ASB saving account RM200,000.00!!!!!!!!!!! huhhhh is consider super cheap.....ahaksssss

Morning...eh..afternoon...

Just came back from court....notched another win for this year ahakss.....feels very good to win for a change heheheh

Err Cimpeng,

I'll be on hap day today to take my ride to ah fai, if i need your help i'll call you kay, but i dun think i'll disturb u lah cos I'm in no hurry to go anywhere, can take my time and wait for a cab. Only if it rains then I'll hang around at ah fai for awhile and S.O.S u lah kay ??

Bubye everyone.............

crower75 said:
Err Cimpeng,

I'll be on hap day today to take my ride to ah fai, if i need your help i'll call you kay, but i dun think i'll disturb u lah cos I'm in no hurry to go anywhere, can take my time and wait for a cab. Only if it rains then I'll hang around at ah fai for awhile and S.O.S u lah kay ??

Bubye everyone.............

wokey babeh... :D
np at all... :D