Lori committed what....he has proven his commitment....you could even see his testimonial maa...Serdang & Melawati hehehe...if that's not a commitment I dunno what is hahahahahahahahha kui kui kui ngeh ngeh ngeh
hehh hehh hehhh....jentik jentik syndrome ka???? pewwwiiittttt....nice game lorr last satuday...next week we should have another 1...can't wait to see gunn and snoop in action!!!!!!!!!!! mr crower hope u can make it another time okieeee ;)
i really dun mind to have once a week but u see, evrybody wanna date la, madagascar la, awek datang la....ahakssss so how we wanna make it evry week.....
i wanna book this friday at 10pm but fully booked la.....12 am only available....
this is what happen to my friend's r34vspecII
revving hard from 2nd to 3rd
part of gearbox housing broke into pieces due to clutches mechanical problem
pics above for viewing "pleasure"
anyone knows theres any...
Just painted my calipers red this afternoon. Total job took about 3.5 hrs to complete. They didn't use high temp paint though so I am not sure how long this will last. Anyway for $40 SGD, I don't mind...
Need your comments as suddenly my boost declined. FYI im using an EVO3 engine, previously my boost is 0.8 bar min and 1.2 bar max but after a penang trip during the weekends, i realised...