where got kuat kompak.........my car still slow la bai.....
btw...afternoon babe!!!!!!!!!
avantasia said:where got kuat kompak.........my car still slow la bai.....
kuNyit said:only crower's car kuat.. the rest still kuat.. but muat makan minyak!!
hahahahhahaahaaa
Cimpeng said:evening babeh..
not muat la kunyit...kuat...ok...ahaks!!~
crower : tonite ha....hehehe...new rim..new stering...etc...miahahahha
kuNyit said:that different person and not like you.... and keep saying "tarak wang"
just get a called from mechanic thats my ride can be collect it by today :)
really miss my ride woo coz almost 3 weeks i peram.......
kuNyit said:only crower's car kuat.. the rest still kuat.. but muat makan minyak!!
hahahahhahaahaaa
lantoi no call....go n see ur phone...select "MISSED CALLS"..u can see my no. there...ahaks!!~ :Dcrower75 said:haiyaaa cimp.....
waited for u till midnite to call....no call oso........fell asleep zzzzzzzzzzz
Cimpeng said:lantoi no call....go n see ur phone...select "MISSED CALLS"..u can see my no. there...ahaks!!~ :D
crower75 said:ofcourse la 3 weeks...u think tebo car easy to repair meehh ?? Intercooler got to change. Summore yours very hard to find one, Top Fuel intercooler. Lagi itu Turbonetics have to replace.......
crower75 said:kuat makan minyak only on straight roads.....cos dats where me (and other normal drivers) will lenjan......not during koners....i know Honda cars cannot drift well one heheheh paaaaaaaaaaannnnnnggggggggg kepissshhhhhh gedebek......
kuNyit said:are you free aaa crower? come follow me and we can go together to penang :regular_smile: .
maaa aii! I tot it was you cucuking me very closely this morning at sg long - mines highway (around 9:30 ) coz the front head light same as your?? but it is not you.....confirmed! The car plate number is WEB 8568 and it was Black EG8 covert. Your is 'EH Ori' maaa ekekekekekeke:retarded:
kuNyit said:After 5 minutes that fella cucuking me and due to my patience is over, suddently my hand automatically dropped to 3rd gear and pressed the pedal to maximum till rev cut! ekekekekekekeke!!!! sayonara.....
kuNyit said:after gedebek.. then what crower???
=