Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

wadduuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....enak bageeettttt hahahahahaha

anyone knows the price for a 2nd hand B16A oil sump ?
anyone has a spare to let go or not ?

ayam !!!...seriously la deeiii....mine got damaged by Leong's former apprentrice...gonna need one soon before my next service.

The thread lari oredi.....thanks to da *&^% !!!

Which one do u think is more cost effective ?

(a) take out the oil sump and do a new thread at machine shop; or

(b) get a 2nd hand oil sump ?

cipeeeeeeeeeettt !!! difficult la now...ah jun no longer there....lingan but if oil sump leaking oso wat for....(*&^%$#@!!!

I'm seriously considering to do a garrage sale soon.....

amongst the item....trunk speaker box hahahahahahah

crower75 said:
ayam !!!...seriously la deeiii....mine got damaged by Leong's former apprentrice...gonna need one soon before my next service.

The thread lari oredi.....thanks to da *&^% !!!

Which one do u think is more cost effective ?

(a) take out the oil sump and do a new thread at machine shop; or

(b) get a 2nd hand oil sump ?

welcome to the leaking oil sump club... weh tukar je oil sump tu.. or in cimpeng words.. "tukarkan aje..." heheheh

distributor kong can join u la hattech...
cos u have 3 distributor....
and another club is...NO MINYAK to feel up...
miahahahha

damn it.....

no 2nd hand oil sump which the thread is still virgin.....all I found today were rogoled ones.....tiiuuuuu..........

Mie....even if I use CF Head, CF Block, CF Internals, CF Rims, CF Tyres, CF everything still kennot beat B16B.............

Me SALUTE NILAI STAR...hehehehe