Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Tales from the Highway.....

Was driving back to KL yesterday when I reached Taiping that it rained so damn heavily. I could only see the tail lights of the MPV infront of me. Suddenly this car came from behind and cucuked me. I changed to the middle lane, and so did the MPV. I noticed the car is a Proton Saga car with four people inside.

5 km before reaching Rawang there was a huge jam....apparently there was an accident.

The same Proton Saga that drove like a maniac ended up in a ditch. The rear bonnet went down in the ditch with the front pointing upwards......

Conclusion:-
Initial-M (Mampos).....or Initial-CP (Cedera Parah) cos I saw an ambulance there too........

its yur fault laa crower ..

if yu not allowed the saga to passed yu, sure they will not involved in the accident ..

drive safe man....
dun be like this...

http://www.bharian.com.my/m/BHarian/Monday/Mukadepan/20050822012543/Article/

no joke meh.... if not because of the traffic aaa, sure gone in 60 sec... can compete with Jenal car woi!!!

if 400m dat jerebu day can consider gone laa.... dey 400m ur exhaust sound oso still can hear meh..... hehehe....

i got nice engine bay picture... want me to upload aaa? hehehehe