Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower ....dun say miss to lori lerrr.....nanti al cimps jeles u know!!!!

lori belongs to al cimps only!!!!!!!!!! hahh hahh hahhh :bath:

avantasia said:
crower ....dun say miss to lori lerrr.....nanti al cimps jeles u know!!!!

lori belongs to al cimps only!!!!!!!!!! hahh hahh hahhh :bath:

ya kaa ??

Ok lorr..I take Keedal la hahahahahahahha

SnooPDoGGY said:
c u guyz... on 20th sept...

till then... Im offline....

over n out...

not so fast maaa....have to mandi wajib dulu maa...friday prayers looorr...hehhe....

Avan...praying at Keramats aa ??

Cimps will be sleeping kot muehehehehe......

anyway I rarely pray at keramat maa......parking problemo for the numero uno hahahah

I pray at UTM enuff lah.....after that gonna ronda²....

remember weehh !!! any plans call my house phone and leave a message (not with my nieces or nephew laaaa......all u'll get is goo goo gaa gaa)

crower is changing to 3G...like his "good frenz"...ekekekeke
now waiting for his Admin Dept to get him the hp lorrr.....

My new number is ....... ooohh shit....I even forgot what's my new number......

so blurr...damn bluurrr......damn tired of this office environment oredi. Tijme to move on to a new place. So if anyone knows any vacancy for Legal Manager/Senior Legal Manager please inform me.

Cimps, get post my new hp no aaa ?? Really FREAKING blur la today...

Kompak, for absorbers I'd go for TiTANs...sorry la delay in answering your PM...

Nowdays Mood to Work : -10.5%

my offis olso got vacancy.. but as offis boy..
but must willing 100% to travel esp by honda.. :biggrin: