plzzzz la don't be fanatic for AF or Malaysian Idol..
better fanatic for Akademi Team CRD or Team CRD Idol..
olso got nicely host... mr crower.. hehehe
ahah.. forgot.. surpose cimpeng being most popular host 4 Akademi CRD.. coz he oredi host 4 Akademi Comunnis last 48 years.. n u mr crower surpose being Paul or Roslan Aziz.. agree?
yaa laa..u guys are white collar dudes...
I and Avant desptach riders onli.......Avant usually has morning shifts....I deliver the afternnoon documents.....
Luckily mr syiokGILER oso kepala not rite nowdays....allignment sikit off...hehehehehhe.......LSD sound gedek gedek gedek heheheheheh....he open his mouth one time enuff oredi
An intercooler is a device used on turbocharged and supercharged internal combustion engines to improve the volumetric efficiency, increase the amount of charge in the engine, and...
hi guys.. need to know
1. can i install a blowoff valve into a my stock 34gtt turbo:_:
2. wats the best intercooler for gtt34, how much?:confused_smile:
3. anyway to learn drifting at kl(extra info)
4. izzit good...
My SSQV cannot put on low boost car..at least 1bar n above,if not it won't bunyi...-Rm450neg.
I just change my filter about 1month ago..still green..-Rm180neg.
Just pm me or contact at 016-9130058(syanid)
I'll put on...