Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower also layan initial d arcade ah? it is already stage 3 la dei... ppl playing em for ages since stage 1 hahaha... too much coin spent already...better buy logitech gtforce for ps2...

notice that the stage 3 arcade , the steering is so dem big...hahaha..like mercedes 911

hehehe...

wat to do...me long time never singgah any arcade, last time when I was still studying in Kajang kot......untill i buka pose with Cimpeng in Sg Wang.......ALL HIS FAULT !!! ALL HIS FAULT !! ALL HIS FAULT HAHAHAHA

crower75 said:
hehehe...

wat to do...me long time never singgah any arcade, last time when I was still studying in Kajang kot......untill i buka pose with Cimpeng in Sg Wang.......ALL HIS FAULT !!! ALL HIS FAULT !! ALL HIS FAULT HAHAHAHA

bukak puasa at sg wang? or terbukak puasa at sg wang hahahahahahahaha...
go play Outrun 2 arcade la... more stim...sg wang arcade parlour got this game... now my hands itchy wanna buy Xbox...coz outrun2 only available on xbox..

eg8...that is the plan....TERBUKA at sg.wang...
hahahaha..

crower...any plan 4 today?
hehehehe

im going b'fast wit avan at nZ at 10.30am....ahaks!!~
join? miahahhahahaha

cipansss....

u know damn well my office is like Fort Knox...!!

wanna go and pee pee oso got to touch card ..&%&*^#^&$!@ !!!

Cimpeng said:
eg8...that is the plan....TERBUKA at sg.wang...
hahahaha..

crower...any plan 4 today?
hehehehe

im going b'fast wit avan at nZ at 10.30am....ahaks!!~
join? miahahhahahaha

cimpeng
as i thought before hahahaha...

weh crower...did u know that having ur own console at home can save lots of money?

how come u guys can have so many free time? hehehehehehe

Cimpeng..

My girl is still on leave aaaaaaaaaa

EG8,

I know ...cos I got PS2 hehehe....

They have a lot of free time cos they all working as GMs...SMs...Managers
I'm just a despatch boy...soon going off on my despatch run huu huu

crower75 said:
Cimpeng..

My girl is still on leave aaaaaaaaaa

EG8,

I know ...cos I got PS2 hehehe....

They have a lot of free time cos they all working as GMs...SMs...Managers
I'm just a despatch boy...soon going off on my despatch run huu huu

crower
then buy another console hahahahahahaha...stay at home

im back crower...hehehehe
but..all ppl in da opis r going back...damnnnn...

so...see u again crower....hahahahaha