Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

wokehhh....

gunnn sudah kawin ka...
ayooo talak jemput ur wedding...
happy wedding day lah gun......
after this ur car will be "KAWIN2 CAR"
huhuhu....

hehehe...have yet to post pics of gunn's wedding...
car suffered from temperature problems .... finally fixed it...

sorriieeeeee

working laaaaaaaaa......if not who's gonna pay for the thin metal in between the head and the block hahahah...

just woke up la bai..so damn bz...hehe

Cimpeng....u want to know ? Cannooottt.......

Only to those above 18 and below 28 years old like me and Avant only... heheh

PICS OF GUNN'S AKAD NIKAH AND WEDDING RECEPTION

Pic of Gunn kenot tahan oredi..must say "I DO" A.S.A.P:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image291.jpg

Gunn's guarantor signing the financing document for DC5:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image293.jpg

Gunn finalising the deal on a brand new DC5:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image296.jpg

Gunn crying...wishing he had EG9 like Crower's hehe:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image329.jpg

Mr Cimpeng (pengapit bidan terjun) oso menyibuk trying to get into the photoshoot:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image334.jpg

Gunn having a hard time adjusting his sampin...pinggang kecik maaa:-[B/]

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image346.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image355.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image357.jpg

Even Jenal's baby gal is lightened...see him carrying her with 1 hand:-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image360.jpg

Snoop counting how many HP he's gonna get by using ORI Mugen Air Box....Wan thinking "wanna go Kelantan or not":-

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image361.jpg

Taken with N90 heheheh

Woii Avant...put up the pics you took oso laaa.....