Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

You think Ijan's car damn pawer meh ?? heheheh ask Zul Prelude where he went on Saturday night !! hehehehe .......... I for one did not expect him to be there ... power..power...dat's all I can say hehehehehe .......... caya la Zul !!!!!!!!!!!!

hhhoooooo

morning2 dah kena pangkah ni very danger loll......
cimpeng apa yg berlaku!!!!!

crower75 said:
You dunno him ...... yet hehe

Yellow Prelude ....with sunroof ...damn fast ....damn light ....

oit oit..tiu...perli plak...damn heavy lor...i think i should stay just hav a great car..cannot hav great n fast car..hehheh..so heavy n not powerful..crower or cimpeng..nx week!!!can i rent your car..hehe..20 bucks for 350 meter

alaaa...this Zul shy shy pulak....

Met Zul at Nilai 3...originally dropped by after picking up stocks to watch a very famous VIR-S in action. Suddenly I saw this yellow Prelude in competitor's parking lot. Waallaauuuu weeehhhh.........Zul entered Nilai 3 drag race (about 350 meter...not a full 1/4 mile) ...

errr...tell la how fast you clocked at the end of 350 meters...heheh

crower75 said:
alaaa...this Zul shy shy pulak....

Met Zul at Nilai 3...originally dropped by after picking up stocks to watch a very famous VIR-S in action. Suddenly I saw this yellow Prelude in competitor's parking lot. Waallaauuuu weeehhhh.........Zul entered Nilai 3 drag race (about 350 meter...not a full 1/4 mile) ...

errr...tell la how fast you clocked at the end of 350 meters...heheh

tiu tiu tiu tiu..hahah...shame lah..wit my oto gearbox..juz wanna know how it feel..halfway baru my vtec open..whats the use..oni got to clock 120 km/j..hahahah..i thought the trek like 2 weeks b4 when i go there..oni the hoc boys and ef-1 team and couple of stock wira..not so malu la if lost but last nite is packed with power2 car..and so many penonton..

and you were damn lucky i arrived there late with my N90....didn't manage to record your blistering ear deafening speed breaking record.....hehehe......but suhaimi was not that lucky....i managed to catch him on video again....and again.....and again......and again hehehehhe.........but that guy got spirit lah...MALAYSIA BOLEH !!

FUHH..so lucky..u arrive late..there will b no more nx time..hahaha..yeah that dude got malaysia boleh spirit..even if an evo8 rev him...he will chase it...haha..no heart feeling mie

Zul......do it one more time laa....we all gerenti turun...give u immoral support.......eehh...moral support hehehe..me especially hehe

R.E.S.P.E.C.T !!!!!!!

morning...

wahhhhhh....all of u damn fast haa...nilai speedway haa....hehehe....so us the result la crazy4honda..ahaks!!~
dun shy2 la...miahahahha

ijan : dun know what story r there talk about...hehehehe..
i think all about power of thier car...we just slow2 car...so just seat n hear lor...ahaks!!!~

I have 4 bottles of Q8 10/40 Engine oil (more to come) for sale.... Special discount to those who buy 1 carton (1 carton = 4 bottles)

On Q8's LSD Gearbox Oil, I'm having a problem with my supplier. He doesn't sell in bottles, he sells it by the drums. Will work out a solution with my dealer a.s.a.p. ........ OR use normal gearbox enuff laa weeiiiiiiiiiii hahaha

hahahahaha...

minum²? gunn belanja? ahaks!!~ if yes..better we go to special place maa...miahahhahahaa....me ONNNNnnn.. :D

crower : TUAAAAAZzzzzzzzzzzzz!!~