Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

NZ???? I think you can ask Gunn to change to another place I.e starbuck, coffeebean or what hahahahaha

aiyaa.. kunyit...if gunn wana open at starbuck, coffeebean or etc...can u come over? hehehehhe....

will ask gunn to open at coffeebean laa...more gurl² or aweks²...ahaks!!~

I go seek advice from my pomen 1st then i let u know..and b the pom pom gurl..eeee...no la..to many people oredi know bout that place..cannot race enjoy2..every1 damn serious..

istana dangdut??count me in..hehe

sure i can come over but if you planned properly and not last minutes!
sorry bro i cant join you at saturday nite even nilai 3 is very near from my area coz my neighbour got majlis kenduri kawin for his son. Then sembelih lombu on that nite and finished till 2AM. sangat lotih woo!!

kuNyit said:
sure i can come over but if you planned properly and not last minutes!
sorry bro i cant join you at saturday nite even nilai 3 is very near from my area coz my neighbour got majlis kenduri kawin for his son. Then sembelih lombu on that nite and finished till 2AM. sangat lotih woo!!

"LAST MINUTE" is our slogan maa.......u dunno meehh ?? hehe summore your car damn ringan sure no hal in getting here from Semenyih...

wokeh...

i will be come with my honda, but Honda c70 ma(kapcai)...still honda right..hahhaaha....

Good Morning Gunn,
Good Morning Cimpeng,
Good Morning Ijan,
Good Morning stimGILER
Good Morning Snoop,
Good Morning LoRi,
Good Morning PaRiMuS,
Good Morning KuNyIt,
Good Morning "Abang Final Drive the Final To Arrive Yesterday" .........

hallo..

morning..
sowiee la mr crower. i have some problem lah..."jalan jem"
hehehe...next time i join ya..what happen yesterday?any good news?

Jalan Jem ?? &^%$#!!! Me from Golden Triangle oso managed to arrive there looorrr...

Nothing new lah....except gunn wants to challenge u one on one...want to see who's the NuMErO UnO ......

crower75 said:
Good Morning Gunn,
Good Morning Cimpeng,
Good Morning Ijan,
Good Morning stimGILER
Good Morning Snoop,
Good Morning LoRi,
Good Morning PaRiMuS,
Good Morning KuNyIt,
Good Morning "Abang Final Drive the Final To Arrive Yesterday" .........

morning bro

hehehe...
morning all.. :D

wei...gunn invite us to join HOC gath...join? ahaks!!~
HOC will going to PD this 17/12/05 (saturday)....
anyone??