~~~dedicated To Topui~~~

bugger u guys!!! hahahahhahahahaha... if u noticed, at TT, i always sit kinda sideways what... hehehehe..

lemang

hehehe... can... when u coming out again la weh!!!??? so many impromptu drift session u missed already... gotta have A174 in there man! eddy waiting for his car to be ready... in the mean time, u should replace him. hehehe

road show? can what... hehehe

so s'ban is the place to be lah.... :P

drift haven. your car sold oredi ah topui?

yus

waiting for u and another guy. hehehe :D i'll post the pic later...probably tomorrow..

Flying Tupai

ahaks! My car suspension setup is not up to drift standard yet, the car fells like a F**king FWD! Working hard to get some money to service or change my JIC . Ya laa......miss so...so many impromptu TT these days. Doing my final project now......got to leave the drift world for a while. But......... I'll be back!! Muahahahhahaha....with longer slidesssss (i hope). Dei....weren't u suppose to be in Sabah macha? Got addicted with drift kaaa.....

hehehe..he dunwan go to sabah anymore...
here got ots lar,dc la, drift harami lar...muahaha

tupai has found his true calling with T F C C mah.. ;)
no need to go back sabah! :D

oi lemang, how are you? long time no see man.

no ler.... got things to do in KL here. rest assure next week is different already. hehehe

Damn, I still remember I was on the passenger seat when Topui drifted (on a totally dry and bumpy road and a hot day) in his old R32 Skyline. Damn power laaa, I still dunno how he can make the rear tires lose traction on a dry road and normal tires too.

Bro, ingat tak? Underneath the flyover at Astro-LDP bypass (the entrance into Kinrara golf club). We were making a U-turn going back to Puchong Industrial Park.

Now Topui's getting more and more glamour in drifting sport :)

yep

hahaha.. where got power laaa... that's power over only la dude.. weh.. where u been laaa?? long time never hear story... come sepang this sunday!!

Wei bro... don't la say drift underneath flyover or sometin like that....hehe

We only drift ''off the streets'' lor.... hehehehe

wa topui,

never update me ar? never hanging out in subang anymore? so hang-peng-ning already ar you... ahahah...

bugger u fugz...

no la... been bz woth work leh... ask la any TFCC members also... been like this for weeks already... haih... damn bored...

anyway, come la this sunday in sepang!

guys, sory so ignorant, what's going on at Sepang this Sun?
Topui, can't make it laa, working this Sunday but should be the last Sun I'm working coz next Mon. I'm reporting for duty at my new job - office hours only from now on.
Hope to fly off before Sept.

ZonBesi

bvalve la started this thread laa.. hehehe

gobiz.. good to hear that! maybe can see u moreoften after this...;)