Delima about this car.

Thanx,

Anyway, is eager to see your car too, may visit u TT in shah alam to see ur hybrid...Coz I have sat in a toyota with the same engine as yours, amazing machine....

Anyway, Im a Nissan, hope u dun mind :D

hahaha...no prob man... but my car curently not preforming as other toyota's cause its not complete yet.. still work in progress... when i have money then i'll do..bit by bit ..:)

lol stupidfellathatthinkhecandrive. lol
eh. how lah ur SR18 conversion? still cannot find nice suitable half cut? i found some in sg buloh. never ask price for u..
anyway..

scoupe.. have you have any idea about what other ppl have done to their scoupe? cause i seen a few on road.. but... dont think much ppl have done it.. besides.. this block is self is very strong.. just that.. the eletrical system is not so happenign as its " RARE" lol

will contact you soon, when i am free. haha august kinda booking full already my work.

Editor/owner of an automotive magazine? I think we all know who and which car.. Good luck!

tsk tsk....speaking of which...whatever happened to that particular magazine ? I don't see it anymore at the newsagents here.

hhhahah stupid decision they make to ... "stop it for moment" or rather dead? lol.

i think if u want to play with the current engine... u might want to rebuilt it... cause i had heaps of probs with it... swaps cost alot too... so far i know there is killbreed's ex scoupe with mivec... then in thailand there is a 4age..overseas got some who play with the current engine and manage to push out bout 200hp... they haven spent alot on rebuilding.. overseas also got those running the beta engine's and there is a few evo converts too... but with evo converts the engine bay is packed...

stupidunknown1x and lengcaiScoupe,

this is the project Im doing now

4ThrottleII.jpg

4Throttle.jpg

hmmm blacktop.... putting in what car? goin to go for trumpets..? hehehe... when finish can take me for a ride? i wanna feel balcktop power...hehehe

CCB ithinkypucannotdrive...
buy trumpet already ar? so rich meh? my GT wing leh? no ppl wan buy? and.. hahah you know what i going to ask already... anyway...

scoupe... do you still have remaining parts of your old engine? cause i think if there is anyone that juinking the scoupe original engine and convert...i would like to pick up the rubbish they throw away.. haha as a spare parts.. since.. sparepart and half cut hard to find...

i have checked about ppl convert beta and mivec, and even gsr, just that.. most of the require cutting and... most prob air cond need re-route. hopefully mine dont give much problme.. sunday night free? aagag perhaps all go have drink... i wanna see your BLACK top 20v super-charger sleepykiller! haahahhahaah and... youthatthinkyoucantdrive's new trumpet. hahah

Not black top lah, nissan GA16DE with 4-Throttle only....Expected extra 10bhp and 20nm torque improve, will wired all with E-manage n see what happens...hehe

bro, mine is just superrcharged..not 20v..that would be some killer project..hehehe
CCB ithinkypucannotdrive...
buy trumpet already ar? so rich meh? my GT wing leh? no ppl wan buy? and.. hahah you know what i going to ask already... anyway...

scoupe... do you still have remaining parts of your old engine? cause i think if there is anyone that juinking the scoupe original engine and convert...i would like to pick up the rubbish they throw away.. haha as a spare parts.. since.. sparepart and half cut hard to find...

i have checked about ppl convert beta and mivec, and even gsr, just that.. most of the require cutting and... most prob air cond need re-route. hopefully mine dont give much problme.. sunday night free? aagag perhaps all go have drink... i wanna see your BLACK top 20v super-charger sleepykiller! haahahhahaah and... youthatthinkyoucantdrive's new trumpet. hahah

Just went to Shah Alam with unknown1x to meet scoup......nice guy with plenty of knowledge about technical automotive stuff.....

Car is very good ! Nicely done ! :adore:

aiyo... not that much of knowledge lar... so what did the guy say bout installing ur 4 throttle? do u need a piggyback to help run it?

hmmm... are u gonnna show us the dyno chart once done..? would be gud to see how much hp and torque u can gain from this setup...