Difference between L2 and L5?

I'm in Ampang. You can try one here in Ampang. Pm me if you want ctc detail

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk 2

Pm replied :D

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

maybe after dis i'll be active again since i just discover tapatalk app for my android..

duh! why I not know sooner la :stupid:

Pm replied :D

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

maybe after dis i'll be active again since i just discover tapatalk app for my android..

duh! why I not know sooner la :stupid:

Haha! Welcome back bro. Thanks for the pm ctc and info.

ha ha if really wanna sent gonzales to ampang maybe we can meet up & later can poison me summore

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

---------- Post added at 10:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

welcome back bro

ha ha if really wanna sent gonzales to ampang maybe we can meet up & later can poison me summore

---------- Post added at 10:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

welcome back bro

Near your area wor LOL!

Mousedeer and Gonzales meet up with bro. papagoines sure will kena poison....:biggrin:

More like 2 mousedeer going to ampang to meet Gonzales (papagoines) :rofl:

Haha... that mech in ampang not keen in hardcore performance upgrading. But he can advice on how to properly maintain it hehe, whatever mods it might be

And hell of the wireman

# Replied via Tapatalk on my mobile. Apologies for typos & brevity

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

Both our mousedeer is stock mia :)

More poison for Twisted bro.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvinL0q9XuE

You were there? Lucky aaa you...

The winner i think is a 4 cylinder legend woo

Haha... that mech in ampang not keen in hardcore performance upgrading. But he can advice on how to properly maintain it hehe, whatever mods it might be

And hell of the wireman

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

You were there? Lucky aaa you...

The winner i think is a 4 cylinder legend woo

If he is a great wireman, then the speedometer after buy can ask him fix :smokin:

No bro, I wasn't there. Found the video in FB. So just share. Yalo, 4 cyclinder ones have better pick up than those with 3 cylinders where is better on top speed right?

Means engine transplant your ampang mech not doing it?

If he is a great wireman, then the speedometer after buy can ask him fix :smokin:

No bro, I wasn't there. Found the video in FB. So just share. Yalo, 4 cyclinder ones have better pick up than those with 3 cylinders where is better on top speed right?

Means engine transplant your ampang mech not doing it?

He can anything... but if u ask him to race-prepped ur car, he gonna stare you back haha

I believe 4 cyl got better top end

Hi everybody. Kancil with jbjl checking in. initially wanted to find out on how to increase my power output and after talking to papagoines I kinda have the awnsers to my first questions.. would love to learn more from u guys in the future on the potential build up and the maintenance especially on the engine side.

Yup. Maintenance is key.. safety is rather something to do with the drivers attitude most of the times. Too much power can be a bad thing.. so im limiting myself to no more than 160ps on the kancil. Else I might not have much life left to enjoy them mods.

Heard from a friend, his mech selling stock L5 Kancil for RM6.5K and yet nego :stoned:

If only I have yet to get my stock deer at RM5K :bawling: RM6.5K + L5 engine really a good price. Usually all selling at RM10K

Would like to ask.. whats the market price for a JCDET? And what should be included in the purchase? Dont wanna end up spending alot buying something half witted..

JCDET not easy to find IINM. Even JBDET I hardly see selling. Or maybe just some not posted up.

JBJL I see most common selling. Most of the time is JBJL and EFRL/EFJL. NA engines also available.

jc-det engine is very rare to get and yet the price is like buying b16a halfcut.. there's only one person at mudah sell only engine 'kosong" of jc-det which is already 8k. your L5 jb-jl/det is tunable but yet has its limit due to hard to find performance parts. but L5 achieving 140 to 160 whp is no alien to others.. u just need to get the right parts and the right tuners.

Reliability? Thats my actual biggest worry to date.. a overmod engine which frequent workshop more than my house. Hahahahaa

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

Oh if the engine is this rare then spareparts would be a problem too wouldnt it?

ur rite.. its a rare engine and the parts could be even more rare.

unreliable high hp engine is always be kcar's nightmare..

Ok so the JC is too rare.. and the L5 is unreliable once u do a turbo mod.. err any other options?