Chassis and Wheels

Disc Rotor - SLOTTED ONLY

bro for waja front n rear How much?
Pm me best price?
1 design only ke bro?

bro,

wats the best price for proton waja 1.6 front n rear disc?

price for both patterns.

Apologize for the late reply,
pls refer to the latest pricing below for your recent enquiry.
Thanks =)

Sentra N16 RM 340 pair
Myvi RM 290 pair
Kelisa RM 280 pair
Savvy RM 280 pair
Waja front RM 300 pair
Waja rear RM 280 pair
Altis RM 380 pair
Wira RM 280 pair

Hi do you have for Skyline R32 ? and if you have how much is it ?

Hi there, U can refer the post above U for Waja front & rear. Thank U much =)

---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

Very sorry, dun have stock for R32 at the moment.

bro, pm me price for proton waja. both unique and traditional design. and your location pls. thanks

Our 10-slots design on a Civic FD 2.0

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll216/wwns75/P1020339.jpg

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll216/wwns75/P1020351.jpg

012-283-3635 / [email protected]

Pm price for Lancer GT 2008 with installation and location. Tq

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll216/wwns75/P1020339.jpg

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll216/wwns75/P1020351.jpg

NEO front pair set RM 340

VIOS front pair set RM 340

012-283-3635 / [email protected]

honda jazz generation 1 (gd3), front disc, please pm me the price. thank you.

Bro, do you have the following size?

326 x 32mm; 5 x 114

Tx

honda jazz generation 1 (gd3), front disc, please pm me the price. thank you.

Hi satako,
Yea, selling the H.Jazz front disc set for RM 340 COD.
Free delivery within KL & Selangor

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

Bro, do you have the following size?

326 x 32mm; 5 x 114

Tx

SorryTurbo, dun think we have the disc set with that dimensions.

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Got EVO3..?

Very sorry Dayline, dun have evo3 ones at the moment.

Thanks for the reply. Too bad I have replace it with another one. If you have reply me earlier, i would have call you.

Hi satako,
Yea, selling the H.Jazz front disc set for RM 340 COD.
Free delivery within KL & Selangor

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

SorryTurbo, dun think we have the disc set with that dimensions.

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Very sorry Dayline, dun have evo3 ones at the moment.