hmm.. my place very out la, hard 2 find 4" 1, every shop got only 2",
i scared if wide place use 2" very kan koh(tired) leh!! :(
khguan,Originally posted by khguan@Nov 6 2004, 14:47
well.. 2" or 4".. depend on ur application lor.... if u sticking on tight and curvy places.. use 2".. if big flat places.. use 4" lor...
B)
4" serdang here dun have ler.. i think.. de shop i asked dun have... i dinask other shops ler.. cos i'm not needing it anymore mah.. :POriginally posted by IronJ@Nov 8 2004, 14:27
same here... i go to 3 shop to ask for the bitumen... there's 2 shop only got 2" bitumen but not 4" until i ask the last shop... hehehe...
that mean it's not necessary the shop selling 2" is selling 4"...
khguan, how much for the 4" at Serdang?... here is about RM26 for a row...
erm... normally bitumen the firewall + door + undercarpet, how many rows of 2" and 4" bitumen needed?...
used for covering air cond duct (factory)Originally posted by SuperDuper@Nov 10 2004, 21:09
wah, wat 4 they need so big of a sheet of bitumen? cover d whole chu ting (roof) ah?
my fren bought from mainland....but in big amount.....Originally posted by talam_buruk@Nov 12 2004, 05:30
does superlon sell in penang .. I plan to buy 2morrow then will start the job after...any idea you guys where to get superlon at penang??
need urgent .. coz plan to change all my floor carper including superlon + bitumen strip...
thanks guys