Originally posted by johnsonlam+Sep 8 2004, 07:46 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Sep 8 2004, 07:46 PM) --QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Sep 8 2004, 08:57 AM
willing to buy, but sure dunno how to stick it on.....got user manual that show step by step??
KsGoh... It is in THIS thread lah the UserManual... If it is not clear enough. Let me know. [/b][/quote] i mean my kung fu not enough...sure fail.... will try to join the next tt...then can do for me?? :P |
wokie, if you insist..Originally posted by ky_fei@Sep 10 2004, 11:19 AM
juz agak2 dunno ar ? front 2 door must bigger then behind 2 ..juz cut into 4 piece le..thx..when u free?
the shop is save-cost at alor star......i think u buy from ninja better laa....he can do for u free.... :lol:Originally posted by ky_fei@Sep 13 2004, 11:43 PM
ksgoh ..which shop u take ur car to ? ninja bro..i buy from u can recomend me to anywhere to fix it ?
will try to upload more....coz that day i just took some for testing purpose only......what angle u want?? feel like all same in any angle...Originally posted by Izso@Sep 14 2004, 11:33 AM
ksgoh, only one pic???
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Sep 8 2004, 20:06 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Sep 8 2004, 20:06 ) Originally posted by clsia1001@Sep 8 2004, 01:48 PM
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 20 2004, 12:48 AM
yes that's correct.
BUT it's DESIGNED for the air to go underneath the car.
TELL me, where does the air go, with if it's not under?
..long time no on9....guess i cant on9 anymore.... :(
currently also on9 in college... :ph34r:
ninja,
I still think the heat will go up and the go out from the small holes on the bonnet.
if not, what for the holes design for, ..izzit? :lol:
juz my opinion B)
abang clsia, what holes? tell me where other than Subaru WRX and Evo series, what other holes on bonnet!? why did manufacturer spend so much time researching and computer simulation hours to optimise the flow, to go BELOW the car??? dude, i do know my stuff. i've seen the simulation. heck, i've seen the heat charts too, blue for cold (relative) and red for the hottest (relative also) and every damn thing above the bonnet is BLUE! so tell me where all your hot air go? squeezing through those tiny holes? if you're saying the plastic grill near the windscreen, that the AiR-CON air-intake la! b][/quote] OKlah...bro stanley... u are the master in this things.... :) i no komen liao... :D ok??? |