omg, i have been cheated by them.....must go back to complain them already...
it costs about RM45 for 4 doors :)Originally posted by ky_fei@Sep 7 2004, 01:56 PM
is it cost rm50 for 4 doors for wira ? wanna buy it ledi..where t olet ppl stick it up ? any recomend? and how much the installation ?
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 20 2004, 12:48 AM
yes that's correct.
BUT it's DESIGNED for the air to go underneath the car.
TELL me, where does the air go, with if it's not under?
KsGoh...Originally posted by ksgoh@Sep 8 2004, 08:57 AM
willing to buy, but sure dunno how to stick it on.....got user manual that show step by step??
Originally posted by clsia1001+Sep 8 2004, 01:48 PM-->
QUOTE (clsia1001 @ Sep 8 2004, 01:48 PM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Aug 20 2004, 12:48 AM
yes that's correct.
BUT it's DESIGNED for the air to go underneath the car.
TELL me, where does the air go, with if it's not under?
..long time no on9....guess i cant on9 anymore.... :( currently also on9 in college... :ph34r: ninja, I still think the heat will go up and the go out from the small holes on the bonnet. if not, what for the holes design for, ..izzit? :lol: juz my opinion B) [/b][/quote] abang clsia, what holes? tell me where other than Subaru WRX and Evo series, what other holes on bonnet!? why did manufacturer spend so much time researching and computer simulation hours to optimise the flow, to go BELOW the car??? dude, i do know my stuff. i've seen the simulation. heck, i've seen the heat charts too, blue for cold (relative) and red for the hottest (relative also) and every damn thing above the bonnet is BLUE! so tell me where all your hot air go? squeezing through those tiny holes? if you're saying the plastic grill near the windscreen, that the AiR-CON air-intake la! <_< |
ky-feiOriginally posted by ky_fei@Sep 9 2004, 01:21 PM
mr ninja ...how to buy from u ? and does any1 can teach me how to take off the door panel ??? thx.