So?? is this write to me? what does it means? haha....no hard feeling, just a bit blur in the monday morning. :)ksgoh Posted on Jul 24 2004, 05:42 PM
but malaysia still got a lot of car
So?? is this write to me? what does it means? haha....no hard feeling, just a bit blur in the monday morning. :)ksgoh Posted on Jul 24 2004, 05:42 PM
but malaysia still got a lot of car
After all these months.. Still the same question ? hahah..Originally posted by Angelz@Aug 10 2004, 04:28 AM
so stick smooth side or rought side? ;)
Iswara bonet ? Can fit....Originally posted by clsia1001@Aug 10 2004, 08:51 PM
today wanna try on my iswara door...s**t...cant fit.....
give up liao....
the rest will try do a big layer on the front bonnet....but seem not enough for width as Iswara bonnet is wider than wira..and SUperlon is 4' feet width...think will sacrifice the side...
Hi...Originally posted by Angelz@Aug 11 2004, 02:12 AM
JL
haha.. dun la tulan.. :D i lazy wana read from first page.. ;) :) hehe.. anyway got picture of how the HID bulb covers looks like when shine on the floor... ?
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Aug 11 2004, 09:02 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Aug 11 2004, 09:02 AM) --QuoteBegin-clsia1001
@Aug 10 2004, 08:51 PM
today wanna try on my iswara door...s**t...cant fit.....
give up liao....
the rest will try do a big layer on the front bonnet....but seem not enough for width as Iswara bonnet is wider than wira..and SUperlon is 4' feet width...think will sacrifice the side...
Iswara bonet ? Can fit.... Even the Big @ss Sentra B14's bonet can fit them. [/b][/quote] i know the bonnet can fit..but is the Superlon width not long enough.... this is currently my bonnet with Superlon... :D ..i draw it ...almost like tat lah.. :P |
o. :o ..izzit?? dunno..i juz try the Superlon without measure it's width using meter....but it really not enoughOriginally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 11 2004, 10:11 PM
bro
dun fret too much
the 4ft is not really 4ft (48") it's more towards 52-54" !!
weird la, the specs says 4ft, but in reality it's more than 4ft..