Oh Bro, I'm new here would like to know where r u fix this superlon on your car. I'm interested to put one on my new car but my car already have some kind of sound proof on the bonnet and boot I need to put the car roof and four doors only. Need advise and possible to provide me their contact number so I can call them. TQ :DOriginally posted by ninja_iga@May 20 2004, 08:57 PM
alvin24,
eh? sorry.. too many Q..
okie
whole car, siap pasang RM550 (applicable for most cars until Waja size) fully soundproofed, done by professional.
even i only let him do my stuff..
Originally posted by RUNNER+Jun 14 2004, 11:59 AM-->
QUOTE (RUNNER @ Jun 14 2004, 11:59 AM) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@May 20 2004, 08:57 PM
alvin24,
eh? sorry.. too many Q..
okie
whole car, siap pasang RM550 (applicable for most cars until Waja size) fully soundproofed, done by professional.
even i only let him do my stuff..
Oh Bro, I'm new here would like to know where r u fix this superlon on your car. I'm interested to put one on my new car but my car already have some kind of sound proof on the bonnet and boot I need to put the car roof and four doors only. Need advise and possible to provide me their contact number so I can call them. TQ :D [/b][/quote] dude, call me, my number's on my signature in RED. |
sorryOriginally posted by clsia1001@Jun 23 2004, 10:36 AM
fyi, i am from PD....delivery charge cannot lower meh? R u going to post to me? or u send it to me :P ?? How i pay u??Bank in??
If front bonnet + back boot need 6 to 9 feet, then if front bonnet only ??? How much does i need???
btw, the iswara a/b how to stick the Superlon?? I mean the back boot. Can any iswara owner have install the Superlon show it?