organise a bulk purchase / group buy ar? :lol:Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 18 2005, 00:13
YES!
we shall all buy that for our gf on valentine!
cut cost
akakakakakka
i m willing to wear wor..Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 16 2005, 12:48
However, so sweet...where ah? Midvalley or Sg Wang?...wan go get :lol: when i meet my prince charming...hehe...tie us up both together with this....im sure he wont resist ;) Pls confirm where to get again ya :P THanks lot
Originally posted by Erix7+Jan 18 2005, 22:45 -->
QUOTE (Erix7 @ Jan 18 2005, 22:45 ) --QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 16 2005, 12:48
However, so sweet...where ah? Midvalley or Sg Wang?...wan go get :lol: when i meet my prince charming...hehe...tie us up both together with this....im sure he wont resist ;) Pls confirm where to get again ya :P THanks lot
i m willing to wear wor.. so u wan to give to me the other half or not..? hehehe or u wan the other half from me? ehehhee confirm me la yah ehehehe i send it to u [/b][/quote] Hahaha...sure sure :lol: :lol: Are u sure u willing to wear? haha...then u will wear turtle nexk vday to hide it :P No need send to me la...just tell me where to get...U sounds like u know where to get Erix, do u? i've been looking in Sunway today...tak ada pun :ph34r: :( Time is running out :( |
whoa, u abit perasan lor, say ownself sweet. hahahahahaOriginally posted by nclim@Jan 18 2005, 22:56
swweet guy here....
Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 19 2005, 00:48 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 19 2005, 00:48 ) Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 18 2005, 22:45
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 16 2005, 12:48
i m willing to wear wor..
so u wan to give to me the other half or not..?
hehehe
or u wan the other half from me?
ehehhee
confirm me la yah
ehehehe
i send it to u
Hahaha...sure sure :lol: :lol: Are u sure u willing to wear? haha...then u will wear turtle nexk vday to hide it :P No need send to me la...just tell me where to get...U sounds like u know where to get Erix, do u? i've been looking in Sunway today...tak ada pun :ph34r: :( Time is running out :( [/b][/quote] clever gal..i got one pair which my dad brought back from France..even my dad wore one too..same goes to my mom..in malaysia u try to go to the Selangor Pewter shop c c..should have.. why would i ashame of wearing it.. i ll be proud of wearing it with the person i love..unless u ask me to wear skirt la LOL... u wan to give to who wor.. :( i give u the other part la..okie or not sweetie..? ;) " à mon coeur doux aimé, vous êtes pour toujours à mon coeur " |