Oh sh!t

Originally posted by Naoki@Feb 22 2005, 16:23
yes that i'm newbie .... but i here 4 a long time
being a guest ^^
u said it b4 at other topic 2 jinkl
"i'm pround to say that i'm hamsap"
lolz
hehehehe.. he is indeed the hamsap king

how how? how gross izzit? dun dare to download hahahaha dun wanna ruin the image of it~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by n305er@Feb 23 2005, 14:45
Naoki uploaded to the server already... :D

For anyone who wants to download, here it is... :D
http://www.n305er.com/free/free/1471-2482-4-5-S1.mpg

Thanks naoki... For sharing this freakingly disgusting video...
Thanx 4 the help :D :D :D
hope everybody enjoy it ......
and 4 those who give thier e-mail i send 2 them oso

not as disgusting as i though la...

hahahaha..but still..why geh?

hehehehhe..the breast so saggy summore...

OMG THATS SOME SICK SHIT!

but the girl in the (fake) picture has nicer breasts laaa...

the one in the video, confirm from some south african country, heheh...nonetheless, that's damn gross! the maggot can go in and out of the hole
yuck :ph34r:

:lol: :lol: :lol:
so u guys still think that is fake??? :P :P :P

haha..why la?

not as disgusting wert..just taking the maggots out only ma

Originally posted by Naoki+Feb 23 2005, 14:39 -->
QUOTE (Naoki @ Feb 23 2005, 14:39 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 23 2005, 12:38
--QuoteBegin-Naoki
@Feb 23 2005, 09:33
i just finish sent 2 cypress & G - 4
alantan give few mins 2 send again ...

thanks naoki!!!thank you very very de muchi!!!! ;)

so u get it oredi??
then how u feel with that??

and 2 others who's waiting ......
sorry lar ..... i'll send 2 u guys today around 5:30pm
coz now is working time ..... [/b][/quote]
how was it?ok la not that digusting la!!if got blood and those liquid come out that will be much better!!!hahahaha :lol:

really good info here...some country they use maggots to cure cancer..... :o ..
the maggot use to eat all the cell that been affected by cancer...leave all the good cell only......it really one way of cancer treatment....meaning that the patient breast should be infected with cancer....u can find all the info about this way of treatment on the net.... :lol:

i prefer die with cancer oso dun want those
maggots/worms make any hole in my body :(

another info.....this way of treatment also been practised in malaysia!!!!! :o :lol: :D :huh: ......and most of them are cured.... :rolleyes:
my fren was a medical student...he told me this..... :lol: ...MAGGOTS ANYONE?

Damn disgusting video! Anyway, the picture with wormholes was a fake, using Photoshop with a waterlily.

This video is authentic. Either of two things: 1. Parasitic fly that laid eggs into that poor African woman's breast. 2. Doctor put some fly larvae to eat dead tissue on a cancerous breast.