• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Tohsan dare to say he's not expert in tackling girls
What QB say is true, if you can't let go of the past, why look for a new one ? You won't die without a patner (not that I've known) :P

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 14:00
............ ;)

last thing is, why i still keeping dreaming of them ler......????
:blink: :blink:
jin, u can load so many ppls in ur heart???

Originally posted by uglygal+Feb 22 2005, 14:02 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Feb 22 2005, 14:02 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 14:00
............ ;)

jin, u can load so many ppls in ur heart??? [/b][/quote]
i dunno why i can ler.......
mayb i'm very Forgetful kua......so, even i put in my heart but after forget liao....then put another 1..........

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 14:53 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 14:53 )
Originally posted by uglygal@Feb 22 2005, 14:02
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

mayb i'm very Forgetful kua......so, even i put in my heart but after forget liao....then put another 1.......... [/b][/quote]
walao like this also can!!but also good la!!!can change many !!!aahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 22 2005, 16:35 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 22 2005, 16:35 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 14:53
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

mayb i'm very Forgetful kua......so, even i put in my heart but after forget liao....then put another 1..........

walao like this also can!!but also good la!!!can change many !!!aahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahahahhaa...learn fr u mah....ahahhahahaa :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 16:38 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 16:38 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 22 2005, 16:35
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

hahahahhaa...learn fr u mah....ahahhahahaa :lol: [/b][/quote]
sama sama la!!!i learn from u abit and u learn from me abit!!!hahaha always share what u good at!!!haha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 22 2005, 16:41 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 22 2005, 16:41 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 16:38
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

sama sama la!!!i learn from u abit and u learn from me abit!!!hahaha always share what u good at!!!haha :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
yalah...good things muz share share.....eehehehhehe :lol: u got chick wanna share w/ me boh...?? i got good money to share w/ u ler...ehehehhehe :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 16:44 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 16:44 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 22 2005, 16:41
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

sama sama la!!!i learn from u abit and u learn from me abit!!!hahaha always share what u good at!!!haha :lol: :lol:

yalah...good things muz share share.....eehehehhehe :lol: u got chick wanna share w/ me boh...?? i got good money to share w/ u ler...ehehehhehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
okok!!!but now no chick to share la coz no chick wan me!!!come on share some of ur money to me then i can lure those chick wif ur money and share the chicks wof ya bro!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 22 2005, 16:46 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 22 2005, 16:46 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 16:44
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

yalah...good things muz share share.....eehehehhehe :lol: u got chick wanna share w/ me boh...?? i got good money to share w/ u ler...ehehehhehe :lol:

okok!!!but now no chick to share la coz no chick wan me!!!come on share some of ur money to me then i can lure those chick wif ur money and share the chicks wof ya bro!!!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
but i only got money if i got chicks wor...... :(

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 16:51 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 16:51 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 22 2005, 16:46
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 16:44
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
............ ;)

okok!!!but now no chick to share la coz no chick wan me!!!come on share some of ur money to me then i can lure those chick wif ur money and share the chicks wof ya bro!!!! :lol:

but i only got money if i got chicks wor...... :( [/b][/quote]
oh too bad loh!!!wait i get some chicks 1st then i tell ya!!!hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by jiaojiao the great@Feb 18 2005, 15:01
oh well .......i have a story to share . At first i thought that love was about being together , treat each other nicely , have tolerance , accept one as who she n he is . No one in this world is perfect , n sometimes something she doesn't has makes her special .

well , i had a girl fren , steady fer almost 2 years and 8 months , we love each other deeply , n we were happy , paint for her , had nice night city view n etc . but soon i realised that my commitment slowly flows away because i have no time fer love ( college works really kill me ) . i tried so hard to spent time with her (cuz the only thing that makes her happy was just to see me ) n also dig out some time to have tt with my buddies .(i treat friends as important as well) . this really tiring , n slowly i neglected myself .

however , i realised that i cant make her happy anymore , n worse she is getting pretty upset becuz i cant get to spend time with her like last time n spending time with frens made her a bit jealous(what happens if i went to australia n cant get to spend time with her ?) she keeps on lying to herself that it will be fine if i went to australia ... but i know better .at last , all i wanted is to see her smiling again thats why i reluctantly asked to break up . she was too innocent to understand the reason . but then after we broke up , her frens started to tell her that i might have another gf outside as the reason, n also said that i'm bad for dragging the relationship to the worse .... i just cant let my hands off her (which really pissed me off ) . even 2 of my frens i spend time tt with kinna hate me for what i had done to her . ...... ( even during a party her fren saw her picture in my wallet she took it out and tear it saying that i don deserve her ) still i managed to put it all back together in my wallet again . atlease let me have some memories .

i'm still loyal to her , still love her as much , still miss her as much , but if i call her or see her again ..... it hurt her n hurt me more .but who understand me ? its like being left alone in the dark . i really hope she'll be happy n to have some one who will love her much more then i do .
how sure she can get a guy that is much better then u! but i think this is a really good test for both of u cos both of u is going into the 2nd level of love which is tolerance stage n if u really love her pls make sure u do ur part which dun btray her 1st! if both of u can pass this task i can bao u both can plan for the wedding d! ;)

yes i miss most of my ex which 6 out of 7 of them! the most unforgetful 1 is the 3th 1! cos really love her so much til wil mis her every single day exspacially when i heard the song "sa kua" from ku kui kei! cos tat time i always cal her sa kua!

hai~~~~! the reason we broke up is I'm too good til make a pressure to her! :(
but now we r really good friend d! :)

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 22 2005, 10:23
Talk bout ex...wasting time only. Break edi meanz break la. If still mizz, go back lor. Dun start a new relationship.
i dun think tat is wasting time loh cos every single human also have the sweet memories to share right? not all the human can fully control their emotion or thinking tat not to think or miss their ex! :P

I'm sure most of us here also dun like to have ex if they can right! they will do their best to b v that gal, who likes to broke up? :rolleyes:

but the most important thing is u do ur best for ur current gf; missing ex is not a big deal!

Originally posted by taufux@Feb 22 2005, 17:47
yes i miss most of my ex which 6 out of 7 of them! the most unforgetful 1 is the 3th 1! cos really love her so much til wil mis her every single day exspacially when i heard the song "sa kua" from ku kui kei! cos tat time i always cal her sa kua!

hai~~~~! the reason we broke up is I'm too good til make a pressure to her! :(
but now we r really good friend d! :)
talk bout song......
ev time i heard 'Hotel California', i will think of her.........even she is not my GF or Ex-GF, but she is the gal who whack me wake up fr 'drowning'.....
but after she accident past away, i disappoited her coz i back to the past.....i'm really desperate........

she is the gal who i only can 'love at 1 side' nia........

she really like to sing this song.......'Hotel California'......... :(

yesterday noon i fetch my ex-gf back home....she cried...and wish to start all over again wif me...but the currently i have a new gf already....i donno what to do... when i saw her crying i feel pity on her....i donno i m pity or love her...guys,do u ever met this kind of problem...my brain is totaly lost...somemore i so confused bout my job too....and suddenly so many things pops out.... :( :blink:

Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 22 2005, 18:01
yesterday noon i fetch my ex-gf back home....she cried...and wish to start all over again wif me...but the currently i have a new gf already....i donno what to do... when i saw her crying i feel pity on her....i donno i m pity or love her...guys,do u ever met this kind of problem...my brain is totaly lost...somemore i so confused bout my job too....and suddenly so many things pops out.... :( :blink:
AE-86, yup, i meet bout 2 times liao...until now, i still cannot get a happy ending answer....\

but 1 things i can do is, but most of ppl will scold me......but i think this is the best way to settle this kind of problem.

->i will told her, i cannot grantee we will much happier than b4, but, b4 u get a new bf, i'm still ur bf. i'm not 'flower heart', i juz keep my promise that i promise to u b4. "i'll take care of u forever no matter hows the future will b" this i promise her...so, i didn't told to my current gf juz b avoid any problem.