Do you like clubbing

any 1 going to ghetton haeaven at zouk this thurday nite??
DON P and SUFFER member or underground nation will be here...
PM me any1 going!!!

Aiyo... I don care la... Masuk enter a while ok also... late or earli also nvm... What i wan is just names and people... U guys wanna cabut earlier or go there Kap Lui or Chai Also can... No one care... WHAT I WAN IS JUST PEOPLE...
Uncle or auntie also nvm la.. How old also can... but must be above 18 lo...
Ok?? PM me..

I can only go after 11:30pm. My concern is where to park my car that is cheap. Don't mean to be a cheap goat but I ain't gonna pay any parking that's RM6 and above. RM5 per entry still ok. Other than that, I'd rather just chill out at coffee bean. haha

tamz18,
Thanks for the invite, girl.

yehhc,
If there's cheap parking, then yeah, I'll go. Else, erm..... I'll be at home. haha Or unless y'all wanna have late night TT, then I'll be there la. hehe

satri there is but quite far.... not as far as u think la!!
so going not?? or i follow ur car go !! cosue im not local here !! dont have car

yehhc,
Got meh? Where is the parking ar? And how much ar? hehehe If you're near my place, I don't mind picking you up, that's if I'm going la. Where do u stay? Oh yeah, another issue. I don't have a date to go with me, and you're not counted as one. hehehehe If you know what I mean. haha

Paking cheaper also got.... u be there early there onli charge u rm2 (sometimes)..
the earli means nearby 6pm... muahaha... rm5 everywhere also got la... aiyo.. satria.. u r on my list..!! ^>^

n i also don have a date.. bring ur gf, collegue, or bla bla bla...

n yehhc, where u stay? cheras, ampang, subang, pj, kuala selangor or nearest sri petaling? haha...

satria i stay at sri petaling man!! i stay at the Vista condo opposite sri petaling lrt station....

yehhc said:
satria i stay at sri petaling man!! i stay at the Vista condo opposite sri petaling lrt station....

yo man.. so near... when simon fetching me, can fetch u also la... adui...
:P
alrite simon? hehe...
what Block?A, B, C, or D? hehe

tamz18 said:
yo man.. so near... when simon fetching me, can fetch u also la... adui...
:P
alrite simon? hehe...
what Block?A, B, C, or D? hehe
backside u,honey...
suddenly i be driver ka??
yehcc TFK me wan...
cannot...
cannot fetch
he could drive to SODA hartamas,so he should be able to drive to rum
wakkakakaka
u stay commonwealth village ar?meet at gadhaus.call me
i doing this for my baby's sake only ar...
but it cost u a beer

satria_95,if u want cheap parking (u bloody cheapskate,jk jk)...no offence i'm parking there too =P
its by..ermm...if u going on jln ampang TOWARDS ampang park/tun razak, there's a building BEFORE avenue K,the parking is i think 4bucks or smg...pre entry after 6
its not that of a far walk to RUM,since thats the first club u'll reach if u walk from KLCC

tamz dear,lucky i ma kepoh this thread...or else yeh will be lonely AGAIN,on friday night.wakkakakakaka

hahaha simon dont like tat la!! last time i follow ryan car leh!!
i from sarawak man dont have transport here.... i stay at block A
i dunno my fren got drive car not i tell u moro or tamz....

ur fren better drive
dun kacau me and tamz
wakkakakakkakakakaka
block A..the highest woh
wat floor?
i stay 10th floor
i think
hahhaahha
its my frens place
i got play pingpong at clubhouse wan who...

simonchang,
No choice la. Have to be cheapskate. Cost of living in malaysia is high ler, so to speak, for me. haha And I ain't gonna park at Ave K la. So dang far! No other parking that's like 3 mins walk meh? hehe

tamz18,
I am on your list ar? What name you put in the list ar? Satria 95 ar? hehe