does your blood type reveal your personality?

Your Blood Type?

• 1. O+

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 2. O–

• 3. A+

• 4. A–

• 5. B+

• 6. B–

• 7. AB+

• 8. AB–

• Total voters
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 22 2005, 13:16
I "B" Positive if I don need to donate blood, becos of blood phobia!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
u go donate for free.....ppl sell it rm20 per pack to hospital besar, & hospital besar sell rm40per pack to private hospital , then private hospital sell rm200-240 per pack to their patient........cao cibai..... :(

they store up all the blood frozen somewhere far away and go around tellin people there's not enough blood to supply, if u want payloh!!!
This is one hell of a crooked cibai :angry:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 22 2005, 13:25
they store up all the blood frozen somewhere far away and go around tellin people there's not enough blood to supply, if u want payloh!!!
This is one hell of a crooked cibai :angry:
hahahahaha......i kno & try b4......hahahaha :lol:

when i need it, they said not even got 10ml.......
but, after u said will to pay...hahahaha,...u wan 10Liter oso got......cao cibai....... :angry:

hehhehe....one question ..if mother 0+, son is AB-, so father what type blood??A?B?AB?

Yalah..this CABAI private hospital selling HIGH PRICE to patient.and made BIG money....KNN..CABAII
....we donate blood to GH and exchange 0ne small cup of milo and small pcs bisckut..
.than they sell to private hospital.
but i still donate 3 times a year lor. :lol:

B positive here..

You're a rugged individualist, who's straight forward and like to do things your own way.
:lol: almost all the time, if i know what to do...

Creative and flexible, you adapt easily to any situation.
:blink: my creativity sux.. but logic quite good.. thats why i'm the only one taking com science major while other all run to multimedia..
But your insistence on being independent can sometimes go too far and become a weakness.
:blink: like to do different things and at the end ended up with lower marks counted ar? aiks...

Originally posted by GTR2579@Feb 22 2005, 13:58
hehhehe....one question ..if mother 0+, son is AB-, so father what type blood??A?B?AB?

Yalah..this CABAI private hospital selling HIGH PRICE to patient.and made BIG money....KNN..CABAII
....we donate blood to GH and exchange 0ne small cup of milo and small pcs bisckut..
.than they sell to private hospital.
but i still donate 3 times a year lor. :lol:
hahahaha.....now i only store for my own use nia.,ehehehhee :lol:

Wah, bro. U use your own plastic bag to store your own blood? Store inside the fridge ah? :lol: :lol: :lol:

BTW, I'm B+

A+

there a time when the hospital sent me a letter states that i'm A-...and i was like WTF??? :blink: That's freaking rare ler,....

then i went to privatee hospital to check again...it's A+...went back to the gov hospital to reclaim my blood type