'Don't mess with royalty' when in Malaysia

eehhh....wat's it got to do with royalty issues??...kekekekeke

dunno lar....not from PJ area........hungry after all the posting you've done??.....

kekekeke

not familiar with pj but you could find the best nasi lemak in msia( not to compare with hotel food or something ) in s2 shah alam. its just a stall but the nasi lemak is damn good and its cheap but good things come with a price which you`d have to wait in line there for about 15 minutes :/

Pingu said:
well the reason i said singaporean is that ive seen 3 of the parking cases. no msian so far.

another case on a two lane highway where two cars were at each other 1 sgrean and 1 msian... well the sgrean was smart and drove on the right lane next to a somewhat 60kmh truck and maintained speed blocking traffic and preventing the msian from taking him over. the msian went mad ( i can see why ) swerve to the emergency lane but the sgporean was quick enough to speed up and turn all the way to the left. wtf. if the sgrean hit the truck, most prolly what result is 4-5 car pile up. and he was in the middle of msian car plates if he survived the crash ill assume he`ll still be dead getting cheesed by everyone around him. it was entertainment tho, just like fast and furious . and never seen this stunt done by msian, salute sgrean driving can drive like pro race driver, or do all sgreans have track race driving license?.

most common is sgreans who really love drag racing. cruising or just playing around with friends on the road when ull reach a traffic light which turns green, theyll push the pedal to the max and rev. vroooooooom!. not to say that its a problem but some mpv`s with their wife and kids at the back still do that?? and we were just cruising off going like huh??? or maybe they need to get home soon enough for pck.

heheheheeeeeee :D

crash you should report this and get it closed and yes keep hating me because im a noob talking crap :D.

can tell us the malaysian case please??????

mate! report MatLanYeh? i have no idea what you are trying to ask or tell me also.
hate you for what? got money ah? like i said, I'm just plain boring lok. ChiMahKan....

Satria95: wah lao, not all nasi lemak have "nasi lemak rice" one ah? without it,
it's economic rice liao..

satria_95 said:
Anybody knows any good nasi lemak in PJ? I mean, the rice has to have the "nasi lemak" flavour.

Nasi lemak cikgu. In SS5 same row with 7-11

During 1995 when i was working part time in a hardware store in PJ. The Sultan of Johor came to our shop and look around. He bought a lawnmower, a high pressure water machine and some hunting knives.

I didn't know who he was because he looked different in person compared to the pictures. And my boss sort of give a hint to me when he was looking around. The 5 guards (3 armed) was around that time. And he came after that golf story few months back!

I thought my boss sure gonna kena nicely from him. But instead he just act like any customer and even bargained for discounts!

And he spent about 15 minutes there. And you know what was tho most funny moment? My boss actually said he forgot to take pictures with him!!! hahaha. And we all jokes how we could use that picture for his tombstone. hahahah!

But all in all, i believe its comes doen to how you deal with royalties. If you think they are kerek, good for nothing, then they would treat you the same. No language is faster than body language.

Its pointless you talk about how bad royalties are until you actually come face to face with one.

It is also the same story with Datuks and Tan Sris. I know a few and they treat me just like normal.

And the problem really lies with society that have this "mata merah" attitude. Sadly since the thread started I can see a lot here.

b00n,
I mentioned about nasi lemak cos in this country, there ain't shit you could do about those people. Might as well spend my effort looking for nasi lemak with some true nasi lemak taste. Anyway, I'm always hungry. hahahaha I'm a food person so I like food. hehe

pingu,
I'm not familiar with shah alam area ler. hehehehe I would be more familiar if there was a girl I like who also likes me who stays there. hahaha

munky,
Not familiar with ss5 area also ler hehehe I would be more familiar if there was a girl I like who also likes me who stays there. hahaha

haha.........than it's nasi lemak to the rescue.......
true....how sad we can't do anything about it.....
netmatrix: I agreed there's always good and bad royalties.....but good or bad, I still think they're being pampered too much...especially hate it when we have to make way for them when we're in the middle of a jam....

*sigh* but this is real life........nuthin we can do.

netmatrix said:
During 1995 when i was working part time in a hardware store in PJ. The Sultan of Johor came to our shop and look around. He bought a lawnmower, a high pressure water machine and some hunting knives.

I didn't know who he was because he looked different in person compared to the pictures. And my boss sort of give a hint to me when he was looking around. The 5 guards (3 armed) was around that time. And he came after that golf story few months back!

I thought my boss sure gonna kena nicely from him. But instead he just act like any customer and even bargained for discounts!

And he spent about 15 minutes there. And you know what was tho most funny moment? My boss actually said he forgot to take pictures with him!!! hahaha. And we all jokes how we could use that picture for his tombstone. hahahah!

But all in all, i believe its comes doen to how you deal with royalties. If you think they are kerek, good for nothing, then they would treat you the same. No language is faster than body language.

Its pointless you talk about how bad royalties are until you actually come face to face with one.

It is also the same story with Datuks and Tan Sris. I know a few and they treat me just like normal.

And the problem really lies with society that have this "mata merah" attitude. Sadly since the thread started I can see a lot here.

ur boss was lucky. Back late 80s...my dads fren sold abt $100k worth of furniture to the royal family and when he go to chase for the payment he kena a pistol pointed at his head and that royal family member asked him if he dare to come again he will shoot him.

the grandson of late johor sultan was in my primary school last time, he is quite ok, used to play with us but my fren kena his bodyguard shot on his radio control car because he won the sultan's grandson...but few days later he got compensated a brand new modded radio control car from the royal family.....

like i said some are good and some are bad.....

:rofl: @ "certain" comments.

If I get rich because I'm subsidised by all the members of zerotohundred.com, without giving anything in return, then I come here and act like I own the place, see how you all like it. Get my drift?

one bad grain spoils the whole crop....

if one guy with a zth sticker happen to zig-zag arnd and got into accidents or en-dangered other ppl, other forums or blogs would start the criticism on us zth forumers.......

that's the fact of life

Links, really ah? Damn. I remember his guard take a credit card out of a box filled with medicine and stuff. Swipe straight get approval. hahaha. If kena reject dunno how la.:angel_smile:

About your fren RC car kena shot. Looks like the bodyguards are the cause of the problem. That means the guards thinks just because they work for royalty, doesn't make them 2nd sultans right? What right in a persons mind to shoot a kids toy car just because he won the sultan's grandkid in a race? Damn!!:Not_Impressed:

Well silverfish, money talks.:confused_smile:

B00n, unfortunately, ZTH cannot control how people drive their cars with the sticker on. Onless ZTH can make GPS enabled stickers to track members driving behaviour. hahaha. That would save our lives i guess. But then again, if it does happen, ZTH would probably be the first safety oriented website anywhere. Not just say, but do! Sticker sales would drop no less.:baring_teeth:

Anyway i dunno about you guys, i think knowing more people is good. Doesn;t matter if he is royalty or some drug addict or gay fella. They still bleed.....

Crashvenom said:
Satria95: wah lao, not all nasi lemak have "nasi lemak rice" one ah? without it, it's economic rice liao..
Sorry, missed out your post but honestly, I'm not sure what you're talking about ler. I mentioned earlier that nasi lemak must have the "nasi lemak" flavour la, not have "nasi lemak" rice hahaha

b00n said:
haha.........than it's nasi lemak to the rescue.......
where? where? Help me!!! I need nasi lemak panas dan sedap, ayam goreng tetek, mata kerbau lua biji, tak nak sambal! hahaha
But that's how I eat my nasi lemak though. hehehe

Royalties in this country has somehow spoilt their own names. Albeit there are those who are low profile and such, but the ones in powers have remained ignorant towards the citizen's cries for a better country and a better government. What worst with all the reports of murders, gangsterism, power abuse, etc. from the people, it's no doubt that the citizens don't respect them.
And yeah, we need not move aside for those royalties or whoever who isn't in an emergency. What some people I know would do is just to move forward till no space. Then just tell the cops by hand sign, "no space, how to move?" Moving aside are only applicable for emergencies, which means ambulans. I don't see a reason why we should move one side just cos some idiot VIP wanna pass through. They want smooth traffic flow, plan few hours ahead and barricade the roads.
Imagine this. A screwed up whoever comes and forces all the cars aside. When cars move aside, it means totally no more room for anybody else except those pigs. Then, a few seconds after the pigs have gone, an ambulans comes along. Die. Stuck in jam cos totally no more space to move. The victim dies in the ambulans, in a jam. Now... picture the victim in the ambulans as someone very dear to you. Tell me, will you ever move aside for those whoever pigs again?

satria_95 said:
Sorry, missed out your post but honestly, I'm not sure what you're talking about ler. I mentioned earlier that nasi lemak must have the "nasi lemak" flavour la, not have "nasi lemak" rice hahaha

where? where? Help me!!! I need nasi lemak panas dan sedap, ayam goreng tetek, mata kerbau lua biji, tak nak sambal! hahaha
But that's how I eat my nasi lemak though. hehehe

Royalties in this country has somehow spoilt their own names. Albeit there are those who are low profile and such, but the ones in powers have remained ignorant towards the citizen's cries for a better country and a better government. What worst with all the reports of murders, gangsterism, power abuse, etc. from the people, it's no doubt that the citizens don't respect them.
And yeah, we need not move aside for those royalties or whoever who isn't in an emergency. What some people I know would do is just to move forward till no space. Then just tell the cops by hand sign, "no space, how to move?" Moving aside are only applicable for emergencies, which means ambulans. I don't see a reason why we should move one side just cos some idiot VIP wanna pass through. They want smooth traffic flow, plan few hours ahead and barricade the roads.
Imagine this. A screwed up whoever comes and forces all the cars aside. When cars move aside, it means totally no more room for anybody else except those pigs. Then, a few seconds after the pigs have gone, an ambulans comes along. Die. Stuck in jam cos totally no more space to move. The victim dies in the ambulans, in a jam. Now... picture the victim in the ambulans as someone very dear to you. Tell me, will you ever move aside for those whoever pigs again?

yes cuz im a poor student who cant pay for uncalled for saman lol

btw regarding ur NL craving , why not just DIY at home , overkill the santan , that way u can make sure it have enough lemak lol

infernal,
My mum makes great nasi lemak too but she don't do it all the time. When I crave for it, she don't cook it. hahaha Maybe one day I'll get my mum to cook nasi lemak, then y'all can come over and fill up your tummy. All y'all have to bring are drinks. But no smoking in and out of my house, though. hahaha

sounds good to me , hmm maybe we should create zth makan thread . somewhat of a gathering at famous makan spot to eat and of cuz talk cock sing song . lol

does royalties eat nasi lemak by the road side?...........

*wondering*

satria_95..morning at sS2 pj fire station thr..heard da nasi lemak is nice..
night time, try the ramlee burger same place..one of the very best burger i eaten.. :P

GrimReaper said:
satria_95..morning at sS2 pj fire station thr..heard da nasi lemak is nice..
night time, try the ramlee burger same place..one of the very best burger i eaten.. :P

fire station or police station ? ive never heard of any fire station in ss2