Pingu said:well the reason i said singaporean is that ive seen 3 of the parking cases. no msian so far.
another case on a two lane highway where two cars were at each other 1 sgrean and 1 msian... well the sgrean was smart and drove on the right lane next to a somewhat 60kmh truck and maintained speed blocking traffic and preventing the msian from taking him over. the msian went mad ( i can see why ) swerve to the emergency lane but the sgporean was quick enough to speed up and turn all the way to the left. wtf. if the sgrean hit the truck, most prolly what result is 4-5 car pile up. and he was in the middle of msian car plates if he survived the crash ill assume he`ll still be dead getting cheesed by everyone around him. it was entertainment tho, just like fast and furious . and never seen this stunt done by msian, salute sgrean driving can drive like pro race driver, or do all sgreans have track race driving license?.
most common is sgreans who really love drag racing. cruising or just playing around with friends on the road when ull reach a traffic light which turns green, theyll push the pedal to the max and rev. vroooooooom!. not to say that its a problem but some mpv`s with their wife and kids at the back still do that?? and we were just cruising off going like huh??? or maybe they need to get home soon enough for pck.
heheheheeeeeee :D
crash you should report this and get it closed and yes keep hating me because im a noob talking crap :D.
can tell us the malaysian case please??????
satria_95 said:Anybody knows any good nasi lemak in PJ? I mean, the rice has to have the "nasi lemak" flavour.
netmatrix said:During 1995 when i was working part time in a hardware store in PJ. The Sultan of Johor came to our shop and look around. He bought a lawnmower, a high pressure water machine and some hunting knives.
I didn't know who he was because he looked different in person compared to the pictures. And my boss sort of give a hint to me when he was looking around. The 5 guards (3 armed) was around that time. And he came after that golf story few months back!
I thought my boss sure gonna kena nicely from him. But instead he just act like any customer and even bargained for discounts!
And he spent about 15 minutes there. And you know what was tho most funny moment? My boss actually said he forgot to take pictures with him!!! hahaha. And we all jokes how we could use that picture for his tombstone. hahahah!
But all in all, i believe its comes doen to how you deal with royalties. If you think they are kerek, good for nothing, then they would treat you the same. No language is faster than body language.
Its pointless you talk about how bad royalties are until you actually come face to face with one.
It is also the same story with Datuks and Tan Sris. I know a few and they treat me just like normal.
And the problem really lies with society that have this "mata merah" attitude. Sadly since the thread started I can see a lot here.
@ "certain" comments.Sorry, missed out your post but honestly, I'm not sure what you're talking about ler. I mentioned earlier that nasi lemak must have the "nasi lemak" flavour la, not have "nasi lemak" rice hahahaCrashvenom said:Satria95: wah lao, not all nasi lemak have "nasi lemak rice" one ah? without it, it's economic rice liao..
where? where? Help me!!! I need nasi lemak panas dan sedap, ayam goreng tetek, mata kerbau lua biji, tak nak sambal! hahahab00n said:haha.........than it's nasi lemak to the rescue.......
satria_95 said:Sorry, missed out your post but honestly, I'm not sure what you're talking about ler. I mentioned earlier that nasi lemak must have the "nasi lemak" flavour la, not have "nasi lemak" rice hahaha
where? where? Help me!!! I need nasi lemak panas dan sedap, ayam goreng tetek, mata kerbau lua biji, tak nak sambal! hahaha
But that's how I eat my nasi lemak though. hehehe
Royalties in this country has somehow spoilt their own names. Albeit there are those who are low profile and such, but the ones in powers have remained ignorant towards the citizen's cries for a better country and a better government. What worst with all the reports of murders, gangsterism, power abuse, etc. from the people, it's no doubt that the citizens don't respect them.
And yeah, we need not move aside for those royalties or whoever who isn't in an emergency. What some people I know would do is just to move forward till no space. Then just tell the cops by hand sign, "no space, how to move?" Moving aside are only applicable for emergencies, which means ambulans. I don't see a reason why we should move one side just cos some idiot VIP wanna pass through. They want smooth traffic flow, plan few hours ahead and barricade the roads.
Imagine this. A screwed up whoever comes and forces all the cars aside. When cars move aside, it means totally no more room for anybody else except those pigs. Then, a few seconds after the pigs have gone, an ambulans comes along. Die. Stuck in jam cos totally no more space to move. The victim dies in the ambulans, in a jam. Now... picture the victim in the ambulans as someone very dear to you. Tell me, will you ever move aside for those whoever pigs again?
GrimReaper said:satria_95..morning at sS2 pj fire station thr..heard da nasi lemak is nice..
night time, try the ramlee burger same place..one of the very best burger i eaten.. :P