'Don't mess with royalty' when in Malaysia

Tohsan

Check this out, we have gangster royalty walking around so much of talk about courtecy and smile by the government :angry_smile:

http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/portal/site/STI/menuitem.c2aef3d65baca16abb31f610a06310a0/?vgnextoid=7532758920e39010VgnVCM1000000a35010aRCRD&vgnextfmt=vgnartid:7002d820f5deb010VgnVCM100000430a0a0aRCRD

honestly,royaltise are idiots,the ONE i dun think is idiot is well...better not mention names...
they think they're above the law...assholes
but then again,i think i do know one royalty who's not...
a humble guy i may say,or thats wat i saw...

i once ran an event and we were giving out bags of merchandise to invited guests. this guy came up and took a few bags saying, "ini untuk istana". so i'm supposed to tell my guests that their premiums were abducted? lucky i had extra.

Really, why in the blue hell do we need the royals? What do they contribute to the country and the people? They take the people's money to enjoy their lifes and amass their own personal fortune, and what do they give back to the people?

You tell me what is fair. At least in the olden times, the monarchs actually do run the country and they are held accountable for the wellbeing of the people. Nowadays, what the hell are they for?

And to top it off they act like they own the place. Geez the gall some people have. They should be kissing the feet of all the little people for enabling them to live the life they do.

some of those act up fellow just some far away relatives of the sultan and they make use of the nale "royal" family to take advantages....

so far there are only 2 states which are having problematic royal family members which act like babarians....there was once they just go to disco and ask the body guard grab the gals to their room and rape them then walk away like nothin....

now they not dare to do so but will still act like babarian and yell at ppl at their own pleasure....by the way, they will gone someday..with those shits they have done to the ppl....

hope oneday they will eventually run over some foreign ppl like americans so we can sit down and watch the show......

Well, this is life in certain state in Malaysia.
luckily the state im living in doesn't have a sultan.

try step the tail of a royal in JB. the famous royal..... they even have a logo for him,
for god sake. it's everywhere...

they done nothing but they own the land, generation by generation.. so you can't
really do much to the landlord.

A nice Pan Pacific became a Puteri Pacific.. Grand Con became Selesa. lolz.
laughing my ass out!!

Landlord? The true landlords are the original settlers, the orang asli.

the royal went to buy a puppies (i tot dog is haram?) anyway, picked and ask
shop owner deliver to istana.

owner reach, pass puppy to royal. royal asked! this dog got name yet? shop
owner reply. no! not yet, newly born.. royal : hmmmm... what is your name?
owner reply: my name is *abc*, royal reply : oh well. i name this puppy *abc*
then.

owner *grab* his own ball (ouch!) and leave the istana.

In this BOLEHLAND our G all fuckup and now
THE ROYAL or HAVE SOME RELATIONSHIP with the ROYAL FAMILY alsoooooo

FUCKUP !

GOD DAMN U BOLEHLAND !

dont even try to test the water.. at here u guys can la talk "cock" this n that .. but reality ......... ( just enough put dots) surely u know what i mean.

im not royalty.. n also not against n supporting anyone. just saying my 2 cents of words..

some are good..some are bad..

me saw b4 Lamborghini Diablo, Maserati Quattroporte V, Bentley Continental Flying Spurs with those yellow istana plate b4...really envy them, do nothing but use my money to buy so many expensive cars, and the bodyguards got the nerves to ask me to go away from 'my' cars when i get close!! :P

nah....TDM fucked the royals once b4, they gonna get it again if they don't behave.

mrbear said:
dont even try to test the water.. at here u guys can la talk "cock" this n that .. but reality ......... ( just enough put dots) surely u know what i mean.
Wah...scared ler....

Last I checked, the common folk outnumber the royals by hundreds of thousands to one. Weird how Malaysians takut sangat dengan these people. In some 3rd world countries, these rich good for nothings will probably have been shot by now.

i was told by my dad tat royal family has no power wor..... only the agong only got wor.... so which one is the true version?

Here, read up;

http://www.helplinelaw.com/law/constitution/malaysia/malaysia04.php

this thread is sooo gona be closed soon...:hahaha: .....................:vroam:

no i dun think it would
coz like some said
there's good and bad royalties
i used to have a tengku in my college...
he was my senior...very humble person
NS tengku
there's also a tengku who delivers tofu.:shocked: he too smile and acknowledge me when he saw me...