Drive Shaft - AE101 4AGZE

yesssss.....

coudn't wait ot pick up my car today...
with new..
1) drive shaft
2) brake pad
3) new bearings

that day lasted only one day... hopefully this time hold on to it longer without any other problems.....heheeee....

this is one the reason why my 86 tak siap2... this ol car breaks here and there!!!!

cheers....

chinozie said:
nice...
how to go there...?
bro chinozie..
I can give u the address la if u want...
how to go there...if u from Shah Alam, go
to Kg. Jawa, KLang....
on the way there u can see a sign board to sg.kandis...make a turn to sg.kandis,
and from there u are not far from the shop....

Here's the add.

AH KAM MOTOR
Lot 1532, No.9,
Jalan Kampong Jawa,
Off Sg. Kandis,
Klang Selangor

You can try there....

chinozie,

contact me if u want to go if I'm free I can help you find the place coz me know where sg. kandis area is ....near my granpa place...hehehheeee

erwan said:
bro chinozie..
I can give u the address la if u want...
how to go there...if u from Shah Alam, go
to Kg. Jawa, KLang....
on the way there u can see a sign board to sg.kandis...make a turn to sg.kandis,
and from there u are not far from the shop....

Here's the add.

AH KAM MOTOR
Lot 1532, No.9,
Jalan Kampong Jawa,
Off Sg. Kandis,
Klang Selangor

You can try there....

Thank a lot.....:regular_smile:

Aiiyaa..I'm lost oledi..
1 thread deleted...i'm looking for SC radiatorla..confirm want to buy one..
when i checked..thread gone oledi...look at marketplace, none!!!
1 of the senior member(i can't remember his nick la) post 'want to clear my store'..huhuhuhuhuhu....very sad...
help...!!

bro..
I went there wit my fren, he's using SEG 5 speed BT and he said not expensive when he send his car here to fix his d/shaft...last I went there, my car can't fix bcause so many car there waiting for their turns and the boss told me to come other day(working day).
I wanna try it also but got no time...:confused_smile:

erwan said:
bro..
I went there wit my fren, he's using SEG 5 speed BT and he said not expensive when he send his car here to fix his d/shaft...last I went there, my car can't fix bcause so many car there waiting for their turns and the boss told me to come other day(working day).
I wanna try it also but got no time...:confused_smile:

Tell me how much...want to go there also to fix it...thanks
Check this out...no regret.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=105835

nnik said:
Tell me how much...want to go there also to fix it...thanks
Check this out...no regret.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=105835
alamak bro nnik....so sorry..
i dunno la, last time masa pegi sana i did't ask how much sbb other car waiting for their turn so i pun jadi malas nak tunggu...
Anyway, maybe u can call them up first asking about the price...amcam?
phone no 03-33723152...give a try la bro...

Iye laa...almost forget...
so...who and where is the leader for SE team?????
Very excited to join in....

So sorry wrong section laaaa.....go to Come n talk about ur SE ride here....section..heheheheheh

theres one workshop at segambut area which rework only driveshaft
and clutch plate... you give them your driveshaft and they will rework
and looks like new with new cover and all... charged me rm70 a piece..

Means need to take out the driveshaft myself then bring to the shop ler.....where's the shop BTW??????? I mean loc...?? phone num?? thanks to u bro trueno101......

yeah bro trueno101..
where is the location?mind telling us.....if segambut, thats good, near from my place....no need to go to sg.kandis la itu macam...

sorry, i am not quite familiar with segambut area but you can ask
him yourself.. Ah Waa: 0192760136.

if from jln tun razak, go to jln kuching untill the jln duta exit, take
3 o'clock turn at the roundabout and go to jln segambut..
ask for the address from Mr Ah Waa.. better go early if you plan
to rework your d/s on the same day..

sorry if the map below didnt work out...

try this...

http://img164.imageshack.us/my.php?image=jlnkuchingjlndutajlnsegambutyh7.jpg
my.php
:Not_Impressed:

just got some info that might help..u can trade in ur failure drive shaft by topup about 280 with the recond one....shop at sungai besi..on the way to salak selatan...thanks..its a sparepart shop..

that's for ae92..101 im not sure....i thinks same kot...