Most of our cars are Dump Out .. and i know about Dump In from someone. any sifu has any comment on it ? which one is better ? any benefit for Dump In ? my car only running 7psi btw
Think he meant BOV. Whether to dump out like usual BOV or to recirculate back into manifold like most stock turbo set up. I think one benefit of dump in is just the absence of the "pissshh" sound. But I think for most of us, we hunger for that sound . Want to dump in meh???
oh sorry .. yes i mean BOV .. currently using SSQV .. fiancee' said bov sound is annoying . HAHA .. thats why i was curious about "dump in" . im pretty sure im using MAP instead of MAF.
wastegate wise, true but need quiet la XD stock enough edi . haha ..
want to ask all the sifu here...what the top recommendation tire with affordable price for 18" rims...and engine oil (Full Synthetic or Semi Synthetic). Please do share ur experience.............thks
I got a pair of flip mirror(AE92) + relay + switch.
My car dont have this flip system before.
I want to test all the parts together wether it works or not before installed into the car.
Any idea how to test it?
Any...