its time to get a GOOD CAMERA PHONE taiko eddie...
Better not lah Alan..wait ppl think I take all kind of pictures..

You have offer or not...
its time to get a GOOD CAMERA PHONE taiko eddie...

Better not lah Alan..wait ppl think I take all kind of pictures..
You have offer or not...
I wanna get a little more out of it.. How much more would you get with these mods do u think?
1) K&N Air Filter
2) PFC - is it worth it?
3) Replace stock exhaust

i also wan to join can ah ? but i don hav a altezza.........

william, how is david's power steering, settled ?? how he can doridori easily ?? kakaka....
Bump: william, how is david's power steering, settled ?? how he can doridori easily ?? kakaka....

Thumbs Up for Trial Tunning
Done a good JOB for us....
From
K20c, Kelisaclub, and K2 members....

thx for the support. Looking forward to see u guys again. :wavey:

Hey william..did u show them yr kelisa....the monster on the track...
Must find time to go dyno my MYVI also...![]()

he no need to show his kelisa to us...we already know how powerfull the car isHey william..did u show them yr kelisa....the monster on the track...