Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

Stephyew
Now under recession,..have to save save maa..,not like you so rich just dump in super special automatic 1jz. :D

oi lou ban test ... where have u been? ... havent heard from u for a very long time dy? ... hows business?

taikor steven ... bila mau minum2? ... how abt this coming friday nite? ... invite all the old kakis

oi lou ban test ... where have u been? ... havent heard from u for a very long time dy? ... hows business?

taikor steven ... bila mau minum2? ... how abt this coming friday nite? ... invite all the old kakis

Can lar, u organise then let me know yeah ;)

Stephyew
Now under recession,..have to save save maa..,not like you so rich just dump in super special automatic 1jz. :D

But not as rich as you lor , maintain altezza and buy scoooby doo , walan ler , u the man hahahahaha

the window of opportunity is rare! uncle step has emerge.... his ride is as clean as a baby's bottom and the power is unbelievable!

Bump: the window of opportunity is rare! uncle step has emerge.... his ride is as clean as a baby's bottom and the power is unbelievable!

Thanks for the compliment nic, but without the help from ppl like yap , sk , alex and the family , mack , william , Ah woo, ah wei and the farking wiremen (anyway he is a nice guy but he just like to debate with me ) my ride would not get compliment from you

so this time you put me on the table lar........ find ! i will sit on the table until you regret hahahahahahaha

cheers bro . so how is thailand?

take care over there

Bump: Thanks for the compliment nic, but without the help from ppl like yap , sk , alex and the family , mack , william , Ah woo , ah wei and the farking wiremen (anyway he is a nice guy but he just like to debate with me ) my ride would not get compliment from you

so this time you put me on the table lar........ find ! i will sit on the table until you regret hahahahahahaha

cheers bro . so how is thailand?

take care over there

i will be back tomorrow. lets go yum cha on saturday night bro! uncle teng, you air asia us last time, now you better show up la! and, i am in vietnam la. all are welcome to join if you guys + gals don't ming hanging around some old people. hahahaha....

Bump: i will be back tomorrow. lets go yum cha on saturday night bro! uncle teng, you air asia us last time, now you better show up la! and, i am in vietnam la. all are welcome to join if you guys + gals don't ming hanging around some old people. hahahaha....

Nick.... don call me uncle la, Steven older than me should call him 'Ah Pak' jor kakakaaaaa.......:thefinger:

when u reach KL give me a call........ :listen:

lou ban test ... ikan bakar small matter je tu ... just lemme know when u are in KL ... we go eat ikan paus bakar ... akakakaka

The Type-R that I saw running on the dyno machine at Trial was being tuned by the Japanese from JS Racing....

http://www.pentagon.com.my/images/stories/MImage%2018.jpg

http://www.pentagon.com.my/images/stories/MImage%2010.jpg

yah, i lost my tuning job....... but luckily its not a toyota:biggrin:

anyway, i learn a lot from J's racing ( the pioneer of Vtec ) on VTEC. Thanks for the coming to my shop

The Type-R that I saw running on the dyno machine at Trial was being tuned by the Japanese from JS Racing....

http://www.pentagon.com.my/images/stories/MImage%2018.jpg

http://www.pentagon.com.my/images/stories/MImage%2010.jpg

wow.. quite tempted to see the result! any leaking result to share??:biggrin:

yah, i lost my tuning job....... but luckily its not a toyota:biggrin:

anyway, i learn a lot from J's racing ( the pioneer of Vtec ) on VTEC. Thanks for the coming to my shop

haha.... where got lost...

Got to say a big thank you to William @ Trial for the great help in making sure everything ran smoothly.

I'm sure learn as much as i did from J'sRacing Japan.

Guys, this is one of the best and friendly dyno center u can find these days:biggrin:

yup... two of the dynot jet chart is from trial dyno :)

Just a little off topic...:biggrin:..went to dyno my MYVI 1.3EZI auto in Trial today. Wanted to check out the numbers before installing the Dynojet Power Commander.

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/4589/myvidyno04a.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/2008/myvidyno5.jpg

hahaha.. result pls.. =p just curious about the performance :rofl:

Bump: hahaha.. result pls.. =p just curious about the performance :rofl:

I guess maybe around 80HP? h

Hehehe..quite close bro...it was ard 85Bhp on wheels...torque ard 106Nm..
The only mods done is Hotbits exhaust system and K&N drop in Filter..:biggrin:

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/144/dynomyvi03.jpg

Stock Myvi on wheel prob is ard 65-68Bhp..so quite happy with the results..