Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza here :driver:waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!

Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza here waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!

So..Mike..waiting to take nice pictures of yr Altezza dyno runs at Trial lah...:biggrin:
So when u coming bro...my camera trigger itchy finger waiting for u :wavey:

Went to retune my car yesterday and my sifu manage to squeeze another 2bhp for me again...:rock:

Some new updates on the Altezza Track car progress....

Now with a new coat of paint...:rock:

URL]

URL]

:rofl: No lah Jason..I didn't poison u..it is a matter of time b4 u will start modding yr car...:biggrin:

If you see our buddy Bl@ckTezz@'s car...u will start to mod even more...:adore:

So when u going to Trial?

guys,
anybody kno owner of this altezza (for sale) ? or perhaps kno the owner ?
any idea the usage history of this babe ? (if know, pls pm me...)
http://img2.mudah.my/images/10/1062906300.jpg

I know some history bout that altezza...:idea:

Why u wanna know? Is it for sale and are you going to buy it?

:rofl: No lah Jason..I didn't poison u..it is a matter of time b4 u will start modding yr car...:biggrin:

If you see our buddy Bl@ckTezz@'s car...u will start to mod even more...:adore:

So when u going to Trial?

i went there 2 weeks ago to have a full check on my tezza. found out some problem. the sifu there are damn good. take a few look, they know the problems already. unfortunately my staying place and working place r too far from trial, thus can't send my tezza for them to repair. they said takes about 3 days to repair. so, i have to repair outside cos no spare transport at the moment if i send my tezza to trial. i might be going back, maybe in early july.

I have the TRD for sale if ur interested bro...:)
:nurse: poison poison!

wah... poison me kau kau already. pm me the pricing and some details of it. i'll consider about it. now still budgetting cos thinking of getting a double-din touch screen unit first. :)

Bro, where did you get the car painted?

Bro Z-edition....the paint job is byWing Hin themselves..they have a Toyota Service Centre in Balakong..

i went there 2 weeks ago to have a full check on my tezza. found out some problem. the sifu there are damn good. take a few look, they know the problems already. unfortunately my staying place and working place r too far from trial, thus can't send my tezza for them to repair. they said takes about 3 days to repair. so, i have to repair outside cos no spare transport at the moment if i send my tezza to trial. i might be going back, maybe in early july.

Bro..what prob does yr car have? It is better to let the guys at Trial repair the defects for you coz they have a lot of experience on Altezzas.

Bro Z-edition....the paint job is byWing Hin themselves..they have a Toyota Service Centre in Balakong..

Bro..what prob does yr car have? It is better to let the guys at Trial repair the defects for you coz they have a lot of experience on Altezzas.

not a big problem. gear oil leakage due to gasket. got it fixed already. the radiator cover turn to yellowish. that, i also fixed it at a radiator specialist. not much prob i would say. the rest, i think i'll send it back to trial to fix cos radiator and gearbox prob will takes more time to fix. so, no choice. have to send it to workshop nearby my working place. :)

Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza here :driver:waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!

sooon.....!

So..Mike..waiting to take nice pictures of yr Altezza dyno runs at Trial lah...:biggrin:
So when u coming bro...my camera trigger itchy finger waiting for u :wavey:
sooon...>>!
I know some history bout that altezza...:idea:

Why u wanna know? Is it for sale and are you going to buy it?

it is up for sale.. ya i do really want to kno more detail particularly on the
car condition and details of specs b4 engaging the seller to view...
austin, if u kno pls pm me.. pretty plzzzzzzzzzz.....:adore:

sooon.....!

sooon...>>!

it is up for sale.. ya i do really want to kno more detail particularly on the
car condition and details of specs b4 engaging the seller to view...
austin, if u kno pls pm me.. pretty plzzzzzzzzzz.....:adore:

we wait till neck also long d!!!