Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza here
waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!
waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza here waiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!

No lah Jason..I didn't poison u..it is a matter of time b4 u will start modding yr car...

cool. now u poisoned me to get my TRD kit already.
poison poison!
Some new updates on the Altezza Track car progress....
Now with a new coat of paint...
![]()
![]()
No lah Jason..I didn't poison u..it is a matter of time b4 u will start modding yr car...
If you see our buddy Bl@ckTezz@'s car...u will start to mod even more...
So when u going to Trial?
I have the TRD for sale if ur interested bro...:)
poison poison!
Bro, where did you get the car painted?
i went there 2 weeks ago to have a full check on my tezza. found out some problem. the sifu there are damn good. take a few look, they know the problems already. unfortunately my staying place and working place r too far from trial, thus can't send my tezza for them to repair. they said takes about 3 days to repair. so, i have to repair outside cos no spare transport at the moment if i send my tezza to trial. i might be going back, maybe in early july.
Bro Z-edition....the paint job is byWing Hin themselves..they have a Toyota Service Centre in Balakong..
Bro..what prob does yr car have? It is better to let the guys at Trial repair the defects for you coz they have a lot of experience on Altezzas.
Bro, when u getting an altezza??? Greytezza herewaiting to get a snapshot when u dyno ur car!
sooon...>>!So..Mike..waiting to take nice pictures of yr Altezza dyno runs at Trial lah...
So when u coming bro...my camera trigger itchy finger waiting for u :wavey:
I know some history bout that altezza...
Why u wanna know? Is it for sale and are you going to buy it?

sooon.....!
sooon...>>!
it is up for sale.. ya i do really want to kno more detail particularly on the
car condition and details of specs b4 engaging the seller to view...
austin, if u kno pls pm me.. pretty plzzzzzzzzzz.....![]()
haha.. waiting to catch the right fish la...

there were soooo many good fishes out there before this.![]()