Edison chen suspected sex scandal

A pretty good analysis of the photos and the scandal http://bytemuncher.blogspot.com/2008/01/sex-scandal-of-edison-chen-bobo-gillian.html

Apparently a lot of experts have deemed those photos to be real and unlikely to be fake.

There are also other photos people used as comparison, such as the stuff in Edison's house, furniture layout. Certain moles and tattoos of said actresses.

A pretty good analysis of the photos and the scandal http://bytemuncher.blogspot.com/2008/01/sex-scandal-of-edison-chen-bobo-gillian.html

Apparently a lot of experts have deemed those photos to be real and unlikely to be fake.

There are also other photos people used as comparison, such as the stuff in Edison's house, furniture layout. Certain moles and tattoos of said actresses.

the Carina Lau vid was the most pitiful..
real sad..
& yup, that was really her..

the police raid a computer shop which edison sent his computer to repair previously and they found few hundreds of photos related to this scandal and many chicks are involved including some models.........

one thing which make the public in HK fustrated is the police until today still not dare to tell whether the photo is real one or not.Aparrently those photo should be real one because if its fake one sure police will declare it immediately.

HK government are under challenge recently in a few cases while most serious crimes such as rape and molesting offenders with background were sentenced very light and some smaller crime such as BT from the internet are giving a hard sentence even the whole prosecution are not "resonable" as per complaint by some experienced lawyers

Why should Edison be prosecuted?

He didn't commit any crimes, as far as I know.

But dayum!!! Hundreds of photos of chicks photographed by Edison? He's dated easily a dozen pretty hot chicks. Those photos are gold.

UPDATE: Found a link batgwa.com - 'Edison's Conquests' Sex Photos - Hundreds More Images Seized

2 interesting thoughts from this;

1) The other chicks who were involved with Edison must be shitting bricks.

2) The police must be having a field day going through Edison's "extensive" gallery. :rofl:

nope.. it's not his fault..
it takes two to tango..
moreover, he's sOooo gorgeous..
so defintely he gets to bed the gals..

A list of Edison's former conquests.

That lucky bastard!

http://img30.picoodle.com/img/img30/4/1/31/f_1201749545m_4f3e9cc.jpg

Isn't it just nice to be rich and handsome.... not too mention a celebrity...
But I just can't understand why ppl needs to self took vids or pics...
Doesn't they learn from history?!

you know the computer shop seized by the hk police just 2 blocks away from my office. just now i passed by that shop during lunch and only realized that that shop was involved because many reporters and police are still investigating there........

in HK there are higher pressure that edison himself should be prosecuted if the other people are send to court because the police want to charge those people with storing explicit porno material so the public suggested edison are the photo taker and definitely will have to bear the same charges.

so until now more or less we can see the photos are very very likely to be real one.......

heard that the HK people are organizing a demostration to complain that the police are over doing and have double standard on the law execution because they should arrest edison himself as the main source of the photo.

there were few more other cases happened recently which the hk police didnt handle fairly so this incident make things become worse. Especially their police chief told the press that even storing porno pics in personal computer is a crime.....not even msia have brainless civil servants, seems like HK also having a few now.

Isn't it just nice to be rich and handsome.... not too mention a celebrity...
But I just can't understand why ppl needs to self took vids or pics...
Doesn't they learn from history?!

reports from mr chen friends said mr chen like to show off with those photos to his friends....

i think is like "hey ! see i slept with XXX !"

i think only mr chen himself know, may be for his memory.

by the way, he is really a happiest man.....so many chun chun chicks played with him......

Blackhowling, if i were the photographer hor..... i edi tried out those abalones as well jor lor. I wish i'm the photographer for this scandal BUT i'm NOT. That's what made me tulan kaw kaw. Hahahahahaaha.........

you know the computer shop seized by the hk police just 2 blocks away from my office. just now i passed by that shop during lunch and only realized that that shop was involved because many reporters and police are still investigating there........

in HK there are higher pressure that edison himself should be prosecuted if the other people are send to court because the police want to charge those people with storing explicit porno material so the public suggested edison are the photo taker and definitely will have to bear the same charges.

so until now more or less we can see the photos are very very likely to be real one.......

heard that the HK people are organizing a demostration to complain that the police are over doing and have double standard on the law execution because they should arrest edison himself as the main source of the photo.

there were few more other cases happened recently which the hk police didnt handle fairly so this incident make things become worse. Especially their police chief told the press that even storing porno pics in personal computer is a crime.....not even msia have brainless civil servants, seems like HK also having a few now.

I think that's just idiotic and it doesn't make any sense.

If somebody wants to take nudie pictures of themselves, IT IS THEIR RIGHT. So long as they don't distribute it, they haven't done anything wrong. If they start catching people for taking nude or sexual pictures of themselves, they might as well arrest people for masturbating in private.

Some fucking people need to get off their moral high horses. Those asking for Edison's head are either a)jealous b)kids c)naive fans of said actresses who think normal healthy human beings don't have sex d)stupid e)retarded f)all above.

Hahaha... Jus saw those pics too... LoLzzzzzzzzz... Champions Edison!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl: But our Dr. Chua's pistol is much bigger than Edison 1... Hahaha... Bobo must b loving it very much, as she jus keep holding onto it... Suck suck suck... and lick lick lick... LoLzzzzzzzz....

Me too, i think those pics r REAL!!!

I think its wrong tht all the female artists r blaming uploaders... Fu*k... Who the held asked them to do so?! If they allow Edison to take video or pics, they must know sure all this wil come out from the paper or net 1 day... Sohaisssssssssssssssssssss.... But am looking forwards to see more female artists pics being release... Hahaha.... Call me buzy body or whatever... I dun care... Jus wanna to know the real side of this so call artists!!! They dare to do it, v all dare n willing to see it!!! I think there is a high possibilty tht they r all on DRUGS too!!! LoLzzzzzzz.... B prepared for tht... :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

"Six Tak Ham Yu Tai Tak Hot' - U eat salty fish, u must b able to stand the thirst... SImple as tht!!!

Blackhowling, if i were the photographer hor..... i edi tried out those abalones as well jor lor. I wish i'm the photographer for this scandal BUT i'm NOT. That's what made me tulan kaw kaw. Hahahahahaaha.........
surprising u're still around. LOL...

WS, u google it, just type "edison chen sex scandal pic". It is flooded all over internet...:biggrin:

I think that's just idiotic and it doesn't make any sense.

If somebody wants to take nudie pictures of themselves, IT IS THEIR RIGHT. So long as they don't distribute it, they haven't done anything wrong. If they start catching people for taking nude or sexual pictures of themselves, they might as well arrest people for masturbating in private.

Some fucking people need to get off their moral high horses. Those asking for Edison's head are either a)jealous b)kids c)naive fans of said actresses who think normal healthy human beings don't have sex d)stupid e)retarded f)all above.
That was one of the points I was mentioning earlier. Somehow, people just can't leave people alone, be it popular people or not. Somehow, someone just have to stick their farkup noses into people's personal life. As for your options, I select 'f' for ALL OF THE ABOVE. Even then, so what if I farked a model, both of us agreed to sell it and made some money out it? Guess people will still be jealous and authorities will start catching people and all of that kinda shit. It's as if the authorities are sitting around doing nothing. What a bunch of farkups.