Ef Club Malaysia!

do we need to pay anything ?? i mean on the track day hehe :D
plan 2 go but just go kacao kacao around haha.... not going 2 play with my car on there... no face 2 show my car also haha.... but i can play 1 thing :P "virginity" hahaha :P

can anyone clarify? i'm looking for speaker replacement since my Honda OEM speaker already pecah, thinking of getting a component set but not sure about the size. currently my ef still in the workshop for spraying, so cannot measure yet.

i take out and see b4 is 6.5" :) but u cant mod into wat ever size u want hehe as long u have $$$ everything will settle :P

wow lightningfield..

now doing partime job aaa as visor dealer hehehehe
can find for me EP1 visor aaa...seriously wanna buy lor

some more selling boat
peehhhh really `tamak' aa rite now..

:D

same to me..pecah oledy..
soulfly said:
can anyone clarify? i'm looking for speaker replacement since my Honda OEM speaker already pecah, thinking of getting a component set but not sure about the size. currently my ef still in the workshop for spraying, so cannot measure yet.

haha mine also pecah long time ago since i get my car( bought from 2nd dealer) already pecah.... thinking of change but no money for componen haha so now just switch to back speaker lo hehe cos when i get from the dealer already is "pioneer 6X9" speaker with special design speaker board :P sounds like have subwoofer if u switch the bass to max haha :P

btw i got take the speaker out b4... is 6.5" :D

hum.....where can i get the speaker and speaker board OEM honda? look very very nice lohr....

latecomer..

whoi guys..been away from the country for couple of months,now i'm back and wat a surprise to see that we've finally have our very first own ef club of malaysia..boy am i lost!..so with who shud i sign myself up with and join la wei...anyway if u guys can remember me during any gatherings,the red Ef without the front number plate wan??!!......remember?

haha go geng arr u without the number plate in the front haha
is ur "red" EF 4 door?? is it the one with the rear skirt 1??

skyancient said:
haha go geng arr u without the number plate in the front haha
is ur "red" EF 4 door?? is it the one with the rear skirt 1??

..bro..no ler,mine is the red 2door one la..u mean there's someone else without number plate also??..gotta meet him man..haha...anyway hope to meet u someday..

haha no la cos last time i saw 1 RED EF 4 door... i damn like the rear skirt... but donno who was the owner of the car :( cant get 2 ask him where he get it hehe....
i donno whether he got front number plate anot la haha cos wat i know is his car also red in colour :D

my car is super virgin haha noting 2 see :P now saving money for conversation hehe :P
u got any lobang haha.... looking for EF9 halfcut hehe... but not now la... have 2 wait i got the money 1 :P

wah so long liao i cannot log in diew so soi one,can log liao oso cannot post dang,
wah now holiday habis liao baru can post sienz oh,oooh haha no plates terrer oh u all,i driving around with a broken plate
haha police these few days relax cos kids oso skool holiday have to accompany kids hehe,stay cool homies

hi...
the track day was cancelled since SIC closed the track.They
are preparing the circuit for the coming GT Japan....so EFcM track day will be postpone to another date.But, the date still not confirmed yet.....

And to lepas our geram,last sunday night we all went to Genting Highlands.
We went up throygh Ulu Yam and went down through Karak Highway....
EFcM plus some Turbo cars fighting to the top...
heheheh no lah joking oni just go jalan-jalan only since cant go to Sepang Circuit....

killer_V said:
hi...
the track day was cancelled since SIC closed the track.They
are preparing the circuit for the coming GT Japan....so EFcM track day will be postpone to another date.But, the date still not confirmed yet.....

And to lepas our geram,last sunday night we all went to Genting Highlands.
We went up throygh Ulu Yam and went down through Karak Highway....
EFcM plus some Turbo cars fighting to the top...
heheheh no lah joking oni just go jalan-jalan only since cant go to Sepang Circuit....

Geng.... where got cancelled?!? I went. I participated with another friend (but not an EF). Only 2 EF's that day. Mine and another track car EF. Blurdy fast that EF.... i was suprised no other EF's turned out.... think you guys got the wrong info...