Ef Club Malaysia!

not that much, but can be found easily. an interesting fact is that in Miri... all the EF hatch owners know each other/make friends, or at least we know which EF hatch belongs to who :D

cIvIc_noob said:
what u studying in curtin?
how old r u man,

hey guys are ef's power steered?
i'm 22 this year, now doing degree in mass com

i believe all JDM EF are power steered, even the carbs... dunno about ED,EE or EC

hey guys..
i'm driving ef hatcback since last 3yrs..
then,thinking to modified+make up make up laaa
wanna ask u all guys..it is hard to find rear bonet (dunno what to say)with spoiler tengah ngan spoiler atas ada lampu brek tu...how much it cost?

cant simply say the cost...

u go to 10 chop shop = u can get 10 diff. price :D

but u can order with lightningfield...
his brotherhood can kawtim with chop shop :rolleyes:

to EF sifus ..

EF9 part can put on other EFs aarrr ?
Got difference or not between non-EF9 with EF9 ?
I confuse ... newbie to EF world ... haih
:D:D:D

Bro lightning
got big rear spoiler for EF aarr ? What brand oso i dunno .I want one laaa .... :D:D:D

Note : don't angry angry aarr sifus .... me wanna learn onry ...

is it u guys know one another?

soulfly said:
not that much, but can be found easily. an interesting fact is that in Miri... all the EF hatch owners know each other/make friends, or at least we know which EF hatch belongs to who :D

is it,hahaha i don't see much hatch ef's in town but sedan lots lah,cool u drive hatch ah,wahseh when u bring me go 'kai kai' in ur car,hahahhahaahah,ooOoh wah mass com ,now i on hoilday,maybe u free drop me a private message we go 'lim teh' i very free now,
add me lah in msn [email protected] ;),last few days the forum jam kah i try log in cannot oh,wah then u also know the brown hatch with the mohawk system lah soul fly?

so cheap?

lightningfield said:
around 300-400 for the EF9 rear bonnet...:)

so cheap meh?wah seh r u sure woh,last time my wira bumper already like that price loh,spoiler also want 2-3 hundrerd liao,u mean ef9 rear spoiler price eh

cIvIc_noob said:
so cheap meh?wah seh r u sure woh,last time my wira bumper already like that price loh,spoiler also want 2-3 hundrerd liao,u mean ef9 rear spoiler price eh

why if cheap you don't want ah ?
if free ... for sure you don't want ah ?
you prefer to pay higher price ah ?

if cheap .... wallop lah

lightningfield said:
SiRCRX i hate u!!! :D

don't laaa like that sifu lightning ....
morning morning cannot angry one ...
rezeki tarak mali lu tauuuuu ....:D:D:D

really aarrr ... i wanna learn from sifus here ... no one answer my question yet :confused::confused:

just noticed this post by EF enthusiasist I'd suppose.
I got good stuff for you guys.
Check out under "Exterior & Body' section. PM me if u r interested.

P/S : I dunno to post up link :p

cIvIc_noob said:
is it,hahaha i don't see much hatch ef's in town but sedan lots lah,cool u drive hatch ah,wahseh when u bring me go 'kai kai' in ur car,hahahhahaahah,ooOoh wah mass com ,now i on hoilday,maybe u free drop me a private message we go 'lim teh' i very free now,
add me lah in msn [email protected] ;),last few days the forum jam kah i try log in cannot oh,wah then u also know the brown hatch with the mohawk system lah soul fly?
brown hatch? or u mean the gold colour one? the owner is a car salesman at AlbertLim car dealer.

for now cannot go anywhere, yesterday i sent my car for respray, and another 2 weeks will have final exam :D

soulfly said:
brown hatch? or u mean the gold colour one? the owner is a car salesman at AlbertLim car dealer.

for now cannot go anywhere, yesterday i sent my car for respray, and another 2 weeks will have final exam :D

oh is it,hahahaha i dunno is brown or gold one got mohawk system inside,:p oOooh the crv was from albertlim OoOoh,so kelian u exam like this we mei you yuan holiday meet loh hahahhaa maybe next time lah,why u respray ur civic then paint all come off liao hia?u spray what colour? aiya so soi one that day my crv punya car plate pecah the q came off dunno drop where cantik cantik again the q one line crack not like kena langgar pun like kena saw off hahahahhahahah,all da best in ur exams,
u know what in the whats the name of the shop liao ah remeber gemway they got recond dvd from japan got screen lagi u go check it out lah my friend tell me cheap,but no warranty :( but really cheap ah 4-5 hundred nia

For info,
to EFs J'S Racing fan
placed an estimate order form to J's last month, received feedback today
" J'S Racing no longer produce aero parts for EF8 & EF9 "

our only hope ..... potong kereta laaaaa

what is ef j's woh,
is that like a tuning shop that produces ef part
aiya body part nia mah,can go to cabon fibre shop ask them make for u,
performance part available anywhere iport from sppon lah in us wakkakakakakakaka

oh my.....
u dunno what's J's racing?
yup, it's a tuning shop that produces parts specially made for honda cars!

Efcm

Attention to all EFcM members.....

Track day will be on

This Sunday 12/06/2005

Will update u guys if they have come out with the excact time...
ok.....