r there many ef hatcback in miri ???soulfly said:cIvIc_noob, I'm from Miri also and I drive a EF hatchback :D
i'm 22 this year, now doing degree in mass comcIvIc_noob said:what u studying in curtin?
how old r u man,
hey guys are ef's power steered?
soulfly said:not that much, but can be found easily. an interesting fact is that in Miri... all the EF hatch owners know each other/make friends, or at least we know which EF hatch belongs to who :D
lightningfield said:around 300-400 for the EF9 rear bonnet...:)
cIvIc_noob said:so cheap meh?wah seh r u sure woh,last time my wira bumper already like that price loh,spoiler also want 2-3 hundrerd liao,u mean ef9 rear spoiler price eh
lightningfield said:SiRCRX i hate u!!! :D

brown hatch? or u mean the gold colour one? the owner is a car salesman at AlbertLim car dealer.cIvIc_noob said:is it,hahaha i don't see much hatch ef's in town but sedan lots lah,cool u drive hatch ah,wahseh when u bring me go 'kai kai' in ur car,hahahhahaahah,ooOoh wah mass com ,now i on hoilday,maybe u free drop me a private message we go 'lim teh' i very free now,
add me lah in msn [email protected] ;),last few days the forum jam kah i try log in cannot oh,wah then u also know the brown hatch with the mohawk system lah soul fly?
soulfly said:brown hatch? or u mean the gold colour one? the owner is a car salesman at AlbertLim car dealer.
for now cannot go anywhere, yesterday i sent my car for respray, and another 2 weeks will have final exam :D