Ef Club Malaysia!

yeah. polarbear u went ther n win the best JDM car award right? send us the pics la. cant wait to c ur LIMITED EDITION EF9 with the new rims. please post ya bro polarbear?

sorry la wrong number hahahahaa...
maself lepak with the big guy with new misai hahahaha aka ZORRO
till 2 o'clock...so cannot wake up early to join
those have a pic pls share...

so no body go there ar?
aiseh..nevermind
i try to ask any body in the EFcM who got those pic
i'll post it here once i have the pic
but to those who have the pic
please share some with us......

thanks....
:D

waa meor & polar bear didnt joint last gathering ka?? hehe..im not the only person here..did pay rm10 but didnt go..cannot wake up la..next time we should gather only at night la seems most of the members are like 'kelawar' alive only when its dark.. :D ;)

lightningfield said:
big gathering maa. who went ha?

ic..ic...i thot gathering was at awan besar?? all people macam diam aje..what happen to everybody?? :) Anyways, here's a pix of my own gathering...me, my wife, my baby on saturday morning breakfast near my house :))

they said that the gathering was a disaster...
the management unable to handle all the clubs that coming....
EFcM can't coming in since the place is already full...
so our president transform to Lion King already...
then they appologise to EFcM....
So, EFcM come out with their own agenda.... DRIFT & Short Drag...
At the parking lot beside the go kart circuit...

hahahahaha steady lah EFcM!!!!:D

ye lo..totally disaster...very messy lah their management....
Lucky EFcM very creative...create their own eye-catch event...
hahahahhaa.....

Long live EFcM

anybody go to sepang this weekend ??? I already ask Sharol and maybe we konvoy there la...meor and polar can marking la on de way then..hehe.. :D