Ef Club Malaysia!

Hi....

Hi there...sky...
sorry long time edi didn't loggin.....
buzy a bit lah back in my office....
gathering?we are going to Cherating on 26/8 till 28/8...
today is the last day to submit your registration...
so anyone who plan to join..
still have time....
come to jalan ipoh behind pusat rawatan islam
at the warung there.....
we'll be there at 9.30 tonite......

ok
chiow...don't miss it......

arr too bad not free on tat time :( nvm la... do u guys know when is the track day? :D

u so fast

Hi EF members,

Cannot ikut laaa........trip to CHerating.........after do convert i follow u all....laaa.a.....don't forgot to send picture laaaa......should be nice.....

TODA said:
I couldnt agree more!!! ;)

btw, nobody doing any conversion meh?? spare me the glove box pls.......jz glove box only, i will find u a pretty chic...........

hahha
hello... bro sorry my diction's messed up... r u referring 2
that compartment at the front passenger side? if u r,
i had the same prob, my bro attached that tiny hinges- a
very small version of those door hinges/movable joints
u can find em in hardwares; and it works dang great...
the location where u attach that thing should b in the same
area as the original kaki...

killer_V said:
Hi there...sky...
sorry long time edi didn't loggin.....
buzy a bit lah back in my office....
gathering?we are going to Cherating on 26/8 till 28/8...
today is the last day to submit your registration...
so anyone who plan to join..
still have time....
come to jalan ipoh behind pusat rawatan islam
at the warung there.....
we'll be there at 9.30 tonite......

ok
chiow...don't miss it......

see you guys in cherating...not driving an EF...used to la...now EG...but wat the hell lah..as long as got "H" hehehe

yo guys y so quite recently?? where all u guys go? chathering arr haha :P when is the track day?

Looking for EF2 & EF3

Anyone interested to sell?
4 doors sedan with good running condition will consider.
contact 0126418282 tq

Efcm

hi eberibadi

wah long time edi not log in....
how u guys out there.....

ok for the coming trip...which is next week 26/08/2005

I think we will come out with a sticker which will be consider as our EFCM official logo.
About the shirt they can't confirm yet due to problem with design & price....

sky track day haven't confirm yet...SIC are closed for booking at the mean time....
will post the latest updates about the track day when i got the info...ok?

and to those who planning to join the trip...can check with Apai....
The last time i heard from him there is 2 more rooms available for booking
but just call Apai at 016-3640997 to check....

Kuantan people...EFCM coming to roar your town...!!!!!!

okok 10s man killer_V :P o ya is there some one have any spare part of the sh4 aircon?
my fan motor spoil already le.. looking for 1 now... and if the cooling coil spoil better 2 change new 1 or replace 2 2nd hand 1 is ok??

need some help from the EF teacher hehe :P

so quiet.....so long nvr login hehe

any local events after the trip? 2 bz 2 take leave lar.......my boss hold parang 1 :secruity:

killer_V said:
hi eberibadi

wah long time edi not log in....
how u guys out there.....

ok for the coming trip...which is next week 26/08/2005

I think we will come out with a sticker which will be consider as our EFCM official logo.
About the shirt they can't confirm yet due to problem with design & price....

sky track day haven't confirm yet...SIC are closed for booking at the mean time....
will post the latest updates about the track day when i got the info...ok?

and to those who planning to join the trip...can check with Apai....
The last time i heard from him there is 2 more rooms available for booking
but just call Apai at 016-3640997 to check....

Kuantan people...EFCM coming to roar your town...!!!!!!

I hope the KL Convoy group won't make 160kmh as the crusing speed...cos my EG's speed is = :turtle: :turtle:

:tee:

EL-BONG TiME ........ STiCKY iCKy WiCkY....