Ef Club Malaysia!

ex_5357 said:
dont know how to paste the photo...
use http://imageshack.us for online image storage

after u upload, they will provide you the tags, u just need to copy and paste the image tag provided to here

oh ya... make sure you use the thumbnail tag.

sorry lah brader some of us here east coast
wait till i go west study next time join u guys

Honda Civic Ef 1.6(m)dohc Vtec For Sale

HONDA CIVIC EF 1.6(M)DOHC VTEC

-B16A(BIG VTEC)
-89(LOCAL MODEL)
-15" s/rims
-Good running condition
-Spoon ECU
-TEIN adjustable suspension
-Momo Stering
-Single Disc player
-Alloy quick shifter
-Fully converted to EF9 model
-Seldom Used
-(FGK)Jasma Exhaust Magnifold
-Original paint
-Location KL

Call/sms: 012-6178667 or 012-6738149 to view the car.

Selling Price : RM17K (Neg)

Please refer to your president about the car condition(Nan) for futher enquiry.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b307/efwannabe/front_right_alt.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b307/efwannabe/Back1.gif

my car's paint job process...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0125.jpg hello people..been away from the forum for a long time..wondering when's next gathering..by the way..had my car painted..finally!..and here are some pics pf the progress..
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/f8d65356.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0187.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0189.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0185.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0192.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0208.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/222.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/CIMG0269.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/car2.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/mycar1.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/car16.jpghttp://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/car12.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/car15.jpghttp://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/hazuddin/car13.jpg

thanks for the comments guys..paintjob cost a bomb..it had to look good..or else i'll burn down the bloody paint shop man..hehe oh yeah the color ..its called Formula Red.

what happened to EFCM?

wei why so quiet d?...nobody posting anything here anymore ah?..what happened to EFCM la?..beginning so excited and all...now like dead wan?...

quiet..

there must be very few EF9 owners around or its just that they simply have no dedication towards this so called newly established EFCM...damn sad wei...everybody go fly kites la...