EF spare parts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi there...

there is still a lot of EF parts in market nowdays...
Klang also have....the big chop shop at Jln Kapar
Puchong at Mun lee also have
Segambut & jln ipoh takasuki also have.....
Gombak & Batu caves area also have....
Can try mah...its there but people oni lazy to search
hihihihihiihih

But I cant guarantee the price lah
some might be cheap & some might be expensive lah
okie.....hepi shopping
ehehehheekekekekkeke :smile:

killer_V said:
hi there...

there is still a lot of EF parts in market nowdays...
Klang also have....the big chop shop at Jln Kapar
Puchong at Mun lee also have
Segambut & jln ipoh takasuki also have.....
Gombak & Batu caves area also have....
Can try mah...its there but people oni lazy to search
hihihihihiihih

But I cant guarantee the price lah
some might be cheap & some might be expensive lah
okie.....hepi shopping
ehehehheekekekekkeke :smile:

Thanks for sharing, bro. Yaloh, I m too lazy to go and search the shop one by one mah.. hahaha...:biggrin:

hcleong said:
Thanks for sharing, bro. Yaloh, I m too lazy to go and search the shop one by one mah.. hahaha...:biggrin:

for me, lazy + no time oso.........got time oso go zzzz lol :X-: