EF spare parts

hi there...

there is still a lot of EF parts in market nowdays...
Klang also have....the big chop shop at Jln Kapar
Puchong at Mun lee also have
Segambut & jln ipoh takasuki also have.....
Gombak & Batu caves area also have....
Can try mah...its there but people oni lazy to search
hihihihihiihih

But I cant guarantee the price lah
some might be cheap & some might be expensive lah
okie.....hepi shopping
ehehehheekekekekkeke :smile:

killer_V said:
hi there...

there is still a lot of EF parts in market nowdays...
Klang also have....the big chop shop at Jln Kapar
Puchong at Mun lee also have
Segambut & jln ipoh takasuki also have.....
Gombak & Batu caves area also have....
Can try mah...its there but people oni lazy to search
hihihihihiihih

But I cant guarantee the price lah
some might be cheap & some might be expensive lah
okie.....hepi shopping
ehehehheekekekekkeke :smile:

Thanks for sharing, bro. Yaloh, I m too lazy to go and search the shop one by one mah.. hahaha...:biggrin:

hcleong said:
Thanks for sharing, bro. Yaloh, I m too lazy to go and search the shop one by one mah.. hahaha...:biggrin:

for me, lazy + no time oso.........got time oso go zzzz lol :X-: