EF spare parts

hcleong

Please help me if any one knows where to get EF spare parts in KL area...

Things like absorber, signal lamp, even the seat... i just wonder if there is a shop that can provide everything for EF.. so that i don't have to go 1 shop by 1 shop to look for spare part... U have spare parts to sell???

treat it like an adventure.....like dinosaur hunting, then u will find jurassic park....

signal light? which one? wat model do u want? u want EF3 of EF9??
pm me all the parts that u want....list all of them....
i'll tell u the price n where to get........

EF partss

xxxx said:
signal light? which one? wat model do u want? u want EF3 of EF9??
pm me all the parts that u want....list all of them....
i'll tell u the price n where to get........

looking 4 glove box, center portion coin box, rear seat.. any idea how much n where 2 get it.. thanks...

If can find EF8's glovebox, I might want 1 unit also.. good and cleancondition of course.. mine the kaki broken liao.. :(

Mine is EF3, but the front bumper had been changed to EF9 version... so, i need EF9 signal light (right hand side)...

It looks like i'm not the only 1 who looking for EF spare parts... hahaha... it is great to shout that i m not alone... :biggrin:

I forget to list down the parts i need:
1. right hand signal light
2. absorber (any suggestion of good absorber if not buying the original absorber?)
3. the driver seat

I think that's all at this stage... I m a poor EF owner..

for glove box and coin box, they usually comes with the dashboard...very rare to find them separately....

anfernee, do u drive an ef8 or just converted to ef8's dashboard??

hcleong,
1.will try to look around...
2.for absorber, it depends on ur budget...there are so many good absorber out there....
3. driver seat? u mean the original seat or wat??

xxxx,

waaaa .... u so free aaarrr after exam ;)

BTW, my suggestion for lazy ass people (like me) , have a list of all(most) chop shop contact numbers. Call, got stock, good price ... go & pick up the shit.

My driver seat is rosak, so I just want to check the price for original seat, i think it will be cheaper that those new sporting seat, right??

Mine convert to EF8 dashboard only la.. :P I really need it quite urgent cause there is a big hole there for long long time liao... cannot keep anything there... :(

takatsuki at segambut..the chop shop got lots of glove box wat...why u all here complaining like damn hard to find one..i just bought one few months back..or is it we are not supposed to advertise name of place to get..i dont give a shit man..go to that shop Takatsuki in segambut, Hcleong..still can find simple ef parts u want..like lights and stuff like that..

hazuddin said:
takatsuki at segambut..the chop shop got lots of glove box wat...why u all here complaining like damn hard to find one..i just bought one few months back..or is it we are not supposed to advertise name of place to get..i dont give a shit man..go to that shop Takatsuki in segambut, Hcleong..still can find simple ef parts u want..like lights and stuff like that..

thanks... btw u hav the map 4 this 2 places.. i m klg.. not sure how 2 go la..thanks.. really want 2 go get it..

hazuddin said:

Thanks a lot for sharing, bro. Will try to get it. :smile:

din, when u wanna go look for halfcuts? u already so familiar w halfcut shops.....hmmm lol

some EF9 items for sale:

rear reflector > RM 100
seats front & rear(like new) > RM600
call/sms : 019-9437282 (chegu) ~ kuantan
* if u in KL or other place, can discuss....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image098.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image099.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image333.jpg

wahh.... got many EF9 stuffs!

i'm looking for rear seat also.... unluckily i'm in sarawak.... if can buy... also dunno how to get the stuff here. too big to send via courier

anyway... i'm still looking for
- EF square yellow foglights (with original kaki if possible)

and i have
- spare EF9 headlights (but yellowish), with EF2 corner light

very good cond RS*R jasma extractor for sell.with test pipe.
interested? pls sms or call 016-2033696.
thanks.