EG6 Ori Head Counts

i think the same scenario applies here as to my thread on 4 doors ek owners, no one wants to admit they have one for fear of being targetted...

what has the modding scene become? ppl are now afraid to show off their rides and meet up with strangers to share info like last time, all because of the fear of loosing their cars.. =(

i myself have decided to not join any gathering also.. =(

Hi arrowhead,

You really have a good decision. Do not join any car clubs & gathering & also do not review out your car mod to your friends as well as they might the one also.

Just mod & play quietly. This is MALAYSIA BOLEH....:thefinger:

haiyoooo...now only got reply... thought this thread dead liao

just came back from TT with the EG hatch kakis from facebook "EG6 dolphin Malaysia"

8 cars total. met at awan besar and went putrajaya and shah alam...sadly raining.

see la...when i free i post here ajak u guys for TT...if little people oso nvm one.. easier to get to know each other better...

oh and i finally installed my buckets on friday night.. red Recaro SR3 from EK9 2000 spec. then saturday night went with some friends to klawang for a short touge session. the seats are awesome. comfy and really holds well....even my wife loves those seats. :D

maybe i can join next time.....can ka??????

caaaaaannn... as long as u have an EG Hatch... no problem. i joined them oso i didnt know anyone...just stumbled upon the page only.

next TT is expected to be in June me thinks

join the FB La..

search for "Eg6 dolphin malaysia"

or try THIS link

caaaaaannn... as long as u have an EG Hatch... no problem. i joined them oso i didnt know anyone...just stumbled upon the page only.

next TT is expected to be in June me thinks

join the FB La..

search for "Eg6 dolphin malaysia"

or try THIS link

office pc cannot access FB boss.......blocked by IT.....hehehehehe.....maybe you can pm me next time........thanks

seat eg6 ori kasi jual laa braderrr. hahaha. eh... low max also ok what? sr3 is heavy ler bro. and yeah... be extra carefull. nowadays there's alot of car theft. cabut laa anything u can cabut when u park ur car. it might look silly but yeah this small things somewhat can also help to prevent theft.

oh btw where's a good place to refibre and repair the sarang inside the muffler eh? got another muffler but the sarang inside has already broken.

already pasang the SR3 la bro.... :P

ori EG6 seats... at home....wife and friend telling me to sell.... hhhhmmm....

seat eg6 ori kasi jual laa braderrr. hahaha. eh... low max also ok what? sr3 is heavy ler bro. and yeah... be extra carefull. nowadays there's alot of car theft. cabut laa anything u can cabut when u park ur car. it might look silly but yeah this small things somewhat can also help to prevent theft.

oh btw where's a good place to refibre and repair the sarang inside the muffler eh? got another muffler but the sarang inside has already broken.

zhaf....u call this guy.....he have 3 sets of eg6 front seat to let go.......ujang 010-2649577

i think u n me are the only people online la bro... even zhaf has disappeared.

both of u come la....

zhaf... if u coming ill bring the seats as well if u want to have a look at it... if u think its cun and mau angkat...kasi angkat satu kali

but lemme know if u wan me to bring.. if not ill go empty only

zhaf......come laaaa......teman me.......if not i'm the only new guy laaaaa.......a bit shame laaaa.....hehehehehe

so cat...does that mean ur coming?

u have my number right? just buzz me when u get there...ill try to be there before 830

so cat...does that mean ur coming?

u have my number right? just buzz me when u get there...ill try to be there before 830

most likely......yap....still got ur number.....normally how many gang join the tt????

last round was 8 cars.....hoping this round will be more

had a good one tonight... 20 EG Hatches total

zhaf rugi wo tak join. hehehhehe

EDIT: great meeting u cat77... next round early july... will PM u both again

had a good one tonight... 20 EG Hatches total

zhaf rugi wo tak join. hehehhehe

EDIT: great meeting u cat77... next round early july... will PM u both again

ya.....me too bro.......thanks a lot for a fun night.......lot of nice car toooo....