EK Colours

Originally posted by danieL@Dec 6 2004, 12:34
yes good idea

but serioously, if u put CF hood on black car, cannot really see also mah.. its pure function only..no looks
err.. saw before on cardomain a civic with carbon fibre hood sprayed with some sort of paint.. pearl blue carbon fibre hood ooo :o

Well.. if you paint your car Black. you can drop in other color carbon fiber hood ma.. there is so many option out there.. not nessesary to buy a black color CF hood right..

Aiya.. if you want your CF to be outstanding look.. then put others color CF hood la..

CF hood comes with many color.

black car with white CF hood!!!
hahhahaha.....terbalik
ppl white car black hood

I dont think there is white CF hood right...

I know there is blue, red, yellow, green... If I am not mistaken..

wah cf hood got so many colours ah..i also dont know
better still, spray on cf hood. hahaha

It is not adviseable to spray on a CF material.. I dunno why.. But was told so... Any sifu care to enlighten on this point?

maybe the pain cannot stick properly?
or it will spoil the CF material?

If I am not mistaken.. they told me when you use sand paper on CF it will spoil it..

And paint job need to do it in order to get a smooth finishing and the paint to be on the part.

If I am not mistaken..

Jackie Leong, Color CF is a very common thing in modification market now.. It is all over..

is it.. i didn't know cuz i'm a really newcomer in this field :(

i thought only common in black... usually cars in white and the hood is black..

saw a few such cars in sunway college.. celica la, integra la, civic la.. adoiz

zero4, it can be done.. But advice not to.. cause you can never re-store back the orginal profile of the CF..

oh is it, hahahahahahah, okok

leave the cf hood lerr, jpj and polis kacau give makan money