All Other Stuff

Electric stun gun for protection

is it legal item?

i mean, if suddenly police found the item in car ie: roadblok

yes its legal just dont use it for crime..for personal use they wont disturb u

this is one is illegal maaa...
you guys are so berani kaa?
the police will kacau liao...

what if you sell them to a bad person? he shocked you and he never pay?
dangerous for you too bro!!!

take it like this laa....

if u are buying it and using it for protection i dont think anyone wud disturb u. just dont go out and flsh it around town la...oi! mari tengok! aku ada barang baik!!
if u do like that, sure kena one...

its a dangerous world we're living in and wateva protection i can give to my love ones, i will give...thats the least i can do ...

go to hell with da police la...u think they are doing enough to protect us? why fear them? they cant do their job so, wateva we do do protect ourself shouldnt be questioned!

anyway bro deadman, the package has arrived! thank you....thank you

it is a good item .
at the same time if u want to make this dangeruous , it can be dangerous also .
just like pepper spray , do you think it is safe ? robber use it to blurr ppl eyes before robbing them .
it depends on ur morality .

0164118447 my number call me or sms me to deal with me..price 77firm inlude shipping to your door step thx u

got mine yesterday....tanx deadman!
its very small, handy and easy to use compare to my old zapper....
built in charger sumore....no wire or DC/AC convertor...

my previous one is way too big and long. and need to bring the convertor + wires around to charge it and hard to carry it around tho its much more powerful....

but from the way i see at the blue zaps of yours, it shud work about the same.....
not much diffrent.....LOLOLOL....

haha thx thx glad u r happy wth it bro..so come come i still left 8 on hand now before the nxt shipping come in contact 0164118447 location pg

taiko deadman84,

how many unit u u got, i scare stock finish...
i need 1....tell me more details...
pm me

i would like to get one..please call me at 012-2928810..thanks

thx for the interest please chek your huys pm
price rm77 include postage contact number 0164118447

thx thx nice doing buss with u also...come come contact me 0164118447 price 77 firm