EMS Dyno Results

heheheh u takde hal la bro...
ask ken sponser u la aeromotive la..
hahaaha....
kalau budget buy walbro external 4pcs la..kekekekek ok jugak..2 go in left of fuel rail and another 2 go in right of fuel rail then one nice big return in the middle..ok ma..4 walbro only 1aeromotive or less la..hahahah...

I don't spent much money with ken that why never get a sponsor... you are different bai.... anyway i will talk with him.... to many fuel pump have to do a lot of wiring and when got problem i will never know which one... need to test one by one.

I'm looking at the same setup as yours..... 1000++ hp fuel system, at least you know the fuel is always enough when you need it.

-x2pc 044pump
-an8 fuel lines
-good fuel reg
-RC1200cc inj
-good aeromotive petrol filters x2pcs

thats about it bro...

u also can get 1 big aeromotive pump not a1000 u need the bigger one or twin a1000 would be good. with the 1200cc injectors.i believe these injectors with good pump should be able to do close to 1000hp.enough la. but on petrol la.not alcahol..if alcahol u need like 8pcs 2200cc inj or more.

hope your project get started real soon :)

ish...hardcore ni bro....:listen:

To ALL turbo sifu, please help me. I want to know that TD05 20g fully upgrade can gift how many maximum WHP and can hold what maximum boost?..............................................TQ:confused::confused::confused:

Maybe 350whp and 1.5 maximum boost.

To ALL turbo sifu, please help me. I want to know that TD05 20g fully upgrade can gift how many maximum WHP and can hold what maximum boost?..............................................TQ:confused::confused::confused:

this is something everyone does , make sure u upgrade ur turbine wheel to extract the full power of the 20g , if u stil use td05h turbine wheel , few things gonna happen , exhaust cant escape properly , more back pressure , so this the thing that is recommended from dsm'ers
style 1 : clip ur turbine wheel
http://www.boostplanet.com/clip_noclip.JPG

style 2 : upgrade to td06 turbine wheel , dont worry the td05 turbine house can compensate the td06 turbine wheel by just porting it , td06 wheel is good enuff :D

http://www.ceddy.us/pic/turbine_wheels3.jpg

style 3 : TC06 turbine housing or Bulseye housing

if want to remain low profile, for sure td06 turbine wheel :D

thts wht FP , Slowboy , Hahns , burschur do their turbos :biggrin:

I don't spent much money with ken that why never get a sponsor... you are different bai.... anyway i will talk with him.... to many fuel pump have to do a lot of wiring and when got problem i will never know which one... need to test one by one.

I'm looking at the same setup as yours..... 1000++ hp fuel system, at least you know the fuel is always enough when you need it.

wonder how high the hp jo1 try to archive....:smokin:

abang jo1, you grow some corn at your backyard then make some cheap corn gas... :wink:

wonder how high the hp jo1 try to archive....:smokin:

he said hp not enuff. he wants kW. 1000kW not 1000hp. go bro jo1!!

abang jo1, you grow some corn at your backyard then make some cheap corn gas... :wink:

he said hp not enuff. he wants kW. 1000kW not 1000hp. go bro jo1!!

i live in a flat, where got backyard...
i'm not targeting high hp... just enough torque to move the car faster....

hehe i see something scribled on the paper of this dyno
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/5610/2jz20dynoqf6.jpg

hehe i see something scribled on the paper of this dyno
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/5610/2jz20dynoqf6.jpg

Jin, this dyno chart you draw using your sister's pencil is it? How can it achieved that high with a turbo from diesel lorry unless the car running stroke 2J..... mine only std 88mmx85mm and 4 piston.:hmmmm:

For the record, it not BW374 it actually Boeing 747

i live in a flat, where got backyard...
i'm not targeting high hp... just enough torque to move the car faster....
wah, dah moved to a flat ke?:burnout: so long never keep in touch, move house also didnt tell me:burnout: