EMS Project Cars

when the air cold..u can make more boost and add more timing.the car crazy hyper xtive power.I lov it...:burnout::burnout::burnout:
ha3 , another ways is put the water to air intercooler with water and put at mamak fridge before race . then u got -ve air temp , sure power.:rofl:

Bump: with RM6 can run over than 10 run...huhuhu:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: coollllll
atlas ice rm3 big pack. huhu

Bump: 1 bar with dry ice.u can see the temp 15deg,2bar is 30deg......

Yellow satria up date.Change a new 'Banana' and located wastegate and shoot to the sky..hehehe

• 06012009.jpg
    06012009.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 172
  • 06012009_001.jpg
    06012009_001.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 180
  • 06012009_002.jpg
    06012009_002.jpg
    43.6 KB · Views: 158
  • 06012009_003.jpg
    06012009_003.jpg
    43.1 KB · Views: 142
  • 06012009_004.jpg
    06012009_004.jpg
    57.3 KB · Views: 194
  • 06012009_005.jpg
    06012009_005.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 191
heard that the yellow satria gonna be featured at kg gajah this 18th? can't wait to see how it goes....all the best.

kg gajah, drag. tried to call the number advertised in hypertune for perak super series but damn, no one answered! organizer got only ONE number to contact ah? no form ah? website still under construction meh? the lauching was so grand that day ar rum jungle...:love:http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/gtnsmilies/bawling.gif

Hopefully..we want to see the performance...but not a podium.Have to look the traction,tyre press gauge and what a good boost to the best power.we try the best.thanks all your support.:wavey::biggrin:

Bump: 1st we try with 350-400whp to running 250 or 300 meters.cucuk langit ok lagi..dont cucuk peruk sudah..hehehehe
wahh cucuk langit :adore: nice

shah...all the best in kg gajah in your yellow monster.

Bump: shah...all the best in kg gajah in your yellow monster.

good luck bro...........
bro harun's car going in also kg gajah ???

Bump: good luck bro...........
bro harun's car going in also kg gajah ???

not cover la bro..just waiting the stuff and good time to done.This is a bz time,have a installation and tuning for microtech.And 2 project car need to be done..:proud::proud::proud:

Bump: not cover la bro..just waiting the stuff and good time to done.This is a bz time,have a installation and tuning for microtech.And 2 project car need to be done..:proud::proud::proud:

In progress.This week send to painting the yellow color.Royal Color hahaha

Bump: In progress.This week send to painting the yellow color.Royal Color hahaha