Well
it not the newer car or powerful car matter
it the face of the car owner when he kena blown away by a old junk is priceless..
![]()
I agree :)
Well
it not the newer car or powerful car matter
it the face of the car owner when he kena blown away by a old junk is priceless..
![]()

Stories.... hmmm *grin*
actually drag depend on the car power to weight ratio, for example if a smart for two fitted with hayabusa engine, it can beat a Ferrari any time, if i not mistaken there are vid of it on youtube,
another if u put the atom against lambo. lambo also will be beaten, important power to weight a gtr n Ferrari, gtr with tune up have hore power to weight ratio thn Ferrari
if some ah beng did tuned his wiralution properly i think he has a chance in 400m as we all know an all wheel drive car we can't just floor it frm start have to let it go abit then floor it, but on a long run e.g. 20km race, fat chance their car have the stamina to chase us
but bike is monster i want to buy 1 superbike, love the way it sound
actually drag depend on the car power to weight ratio, for example if a smart for two fitted with hayabusa engine, it can beat a Ferrari any time, if i not mistaken there are vid of it on youtube,
another if u put the atom against lambo. lambo also will be beaten, important power to weight a gtr n Ferrari, gtr with tune up have hore power to weight ratio thn Ferrari
if some ah beng did tuned his wiralution properly i think he has a chance in 400m as we all know an all wheel drive car we can't just floor it frm start have to let it go abit then floor it, but on a long run e.g. 20km race, fat chance their car have the stamina to chase us
but bike is monster i want to buy 1 superbike, love the way it sound
bro semperfi u forget something some of tht car is not even wiralution just ah beng with loud exhaust( they think put exhaust can make car go faster), there even a vid on youtube tht an ahbeng chase a ferrari, but frm my experience tht driver wasn't even driving fast the Ferrari just taking a sunday drive but the "other car think his car so fast tht he catch a ferrari![]()
power to weight is one thing, but ppl keep forgetting bout TRACTION.... thats why the bike will always lose. we have four tyres putting power to the ground, compared to their two.
and our tyres have a bigger surface area too.
as for the ferrari's.... they shouldnt be a problem for a GT-R heh heh heh
ps: wakakakak bryan... i've encountered the same snow white GT-R too! i think got alien technology under the hood! damn fast man! hehehehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG, hahaha your story quite fun![]()

i've seen a supra take a superbike (Kawa1100) on the autobahn in a speed documentary. I think utube should have it

Usual route, usual speed. Only different car.
Even just a stock car stock look can feel the road aggression growing. Yesterday a Waja came very close and overtook me from behind at Ferringgi although the road is damn big and almost no traffic around. I didn't care and went at own speed. Then just now a modded Wira out of no where came close and cucuk me when I was taking a cruise in Bukit Jambul. This one I just accelerated off, one lane can't do much.
Ok it's kinda like a joy now.
:rolleyes: A week with my new car, eye opening. But joy came with a price, very stressful.
I don't provoke others and I don't tailgate anyone but it doesn't help.
Hehe. I'll make myself get used to it. :proud:

Road is almost clear so managed to do a short run and heel-n-toe/double-declutch as much as I want. Damn today I so high.

But now that reminds me of my most recent nightmare about a month or two ago.

I was driving siok siok on d road.. thinking about siok siok stuff... then suddenly siok siok out of no where this white colored GTR Vspec II came cucuk my car backside.. wah.. i sweat lo.. my siok siok feeling dunno go where.. now tension kao kao... so ah.. i tekan my boost controller.. kasi kao kao boost.. thot wanna siok siok chop this snow white GTR...
Then i saw wah seh.. all d lights and street lamps become like lampu kalimantang... straight line only... i saw my meter.. wah.. 320km/h sudah tercecak.. d meter pointing at 100km/h .. coz went one round over the max limit liao (coz my meter rite, old car mah, don have that little thingy sticking out to stop the speedo wan)...
So i thot, wah.. si beh song.. dis time kasi mati itu skyline.. how to follow..so fast oledi.. like apollo... i did see a UFO next to me..i wave bye bye kasi itu alien... d alien show me 3rd finger... err.. maybe he memang wave bye bye la..u know la..alien hand not 5 fingers wan... ... so i laff siok siok. KA KA KA KA.. then i look back at the rear view mirror... i saw the skyline still there!!
This time jialat.. i can see his face.. coz apparently his car travel so fast until the tinting also torn off from the glasses... as i look closely, i saw him.. it was the devils child... DARK CHILD.. he use his tounge to flip away all tinting residue from his windscreen (coz his wiper don work at this speed anymore... his tounge damn 9 long! like giraffe neck... his gf mesti siok siok and si beh song 9 9!!) then wink and ppoooffff... like the space ship in star wars... warp speed... wah.. his tail lamp like lampu kalimantang.. straigh red light all d way... i pun kasi brake...
my siok siok feeling and my happiness gone.. all thanks to this celakak dark child.. i hate him...
:([/
BLaCkHoWLiNG, ur story's damn funny la.... hehehehe..... now, dark child has new nick name.. snow white gtr..